Customer Reviews

4.74 out of 5
See all 39 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (39)
  • Image (8)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(39)
    • 5 Star(29)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (India)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 08/12/2020

    Arrived in my residence exactly 1 month after purchase (30 running days / 22 working days). About the product, first impressions are very good, link to download the app on mobile via Qr Code in the manual and on the watch. I'm still testing all the features, as soon as I have more information I'll be back to give a better opinion. By now I am satisfied with the purchase.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 05/11/2020

    watch has a nice watch few to it on the face and the bottom so it feels like it was something made with metal. software is easy to use and does integrate with Apple health for iOS users.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/11/2020

    A reasonable budget smartwatch for the price (I bought it discounted at £25). Lots of nice features and it all seems to work well. The display is a good quality LCD rather than OLED, but it's quite heavy, and it's got a massive bezel round it. Overall, I'm not sure I'd pay the £40 they are now asking but I was happy to pay £25 for it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/08/2021

    good product ,as described,thank you Banggood, thank you ELEPHONE

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/11/2020

    Looks fantastic. Arrived in perfect condition can wait to get it going

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/11/2020

    Excellent I loved

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/11/2020

    Teljesen jól működik a napi mérés. Jók a letölthető óralapok.Igy néz ki élőben.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/11/2020

    unbeatable value for money I strongly advise this watch The delivery was just a bit long

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/03/2021

    Πολύ ωραίο ρολόι. Μεταλλικό. Κάνει σχεδόν τα πάντα. Η εφαρμογή σε μένα δεν έχει δημιουργήσει προβλήματα. Υποστηρίζει εκτός κλήσεων και sms, ειδοποιήσεις για 14 εφαρμογές (viber, messenger, twitter, whatsApp, linkedin κλπ)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/01/2021

    Smart watch delivery takes place, visually everything seems fine. Battery is currently being charged and the settings are made on the watch. I have already loaded the required FitCluodPro app from the Google Play Store on the mobile phone. The reviews of the app, however, seem rather bad. I just have to try it myself.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • ₹2,242.75
    • ₹2,093.19
    • ₹1,877.81
    • ₹2,766.24
    • ₹2,242.75
    • ₹2,242.75
    • ₹3,738.42
    • ₹1,551.01
    • ₹2,766.24
    • ₹2,616.67
    • ₹4,486.25
    • ₹1,862.85
    • ₹3,738.42
    • ₹1,943.62
    • ₹2,392.32
    • ₹1,632.52
    • ₹2,990.59
    • ₹13,460.25