Customer Reviews

4.97 out of 5
See all 2767 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (2767)
  • Image (483)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(2767)
    • 5 Star(2687)
    • 4 Star(73)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (India)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 23/06/2021

    There was a 9 - day delay on the origin flight. When he arrived in my country, customs detained him and opened the package for inspection. In the end they didn't take it to the address I put in and I had to go pick it up at the mail office in my town. It took a total of 33 days from when the package came out until it came into my hands. Despite all that, the product arrived in good condition and with all its accessories. I'm currently testing it.

    Comments (15)
    Show Original
  • 20/04/2021

    mobile arrived in superb condition! The product was very well packed! a very decent mobile for the money I pay. I got the 4g 128gb eu version with nfc, midnight grey! Lovely! The package contains one charger one usb typec cable one plastic backcase and a Eject Pin and the phone of course!! The only think I don't like is that it hasn't got earphones in the package. But everything else is perfect! Thanks!

    Comments (8)
    Show Original
  • 26/11/2020

    Product according to the specifications of the advertisement, sealed, super protected, well packaged, containing extra plug, protective cover and applied protective film. Order carried out on 04/10 and delivered on 26/11/2020, totaling 53 days by delivery date to Bahia (Brazil). I was taxed and the product released on the same day as confirmation of payment. The product was stopped at the Post Office in my city, it was necessary to register a complaint with the Brazilian Post Office requesting delivery of the product. I hope Banggood looks for a more efficient logistics operator. I'll certainly make new purchases at Banggood. I recommend.

    Comments (23)
    Show Original
  • 14/10/2020

    Arrived in perfect condition,had a delay in delivery,but it was the fault of the brazilian post office,anyway it is a great cellular and very beautiful,of tremendous elegance,processor meets the requirements,internal memory tbm, Surely a middleman who can call it a mobile gamer 🖤♥️

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 02/08/2021

    Fast shipping, delivery scheduled between 2 and 4 August, received 2 August! Smartphone well protected, nickel box! smartphone comes with all its accessories including a protective shell, no headphones in the box, but not serious. Superb smartphone, my 10-year-old daughter is more than delighted, superb birthday gift. THANK YOU!!! AND WELL ON I RECOMMEND THIS PURCHASE.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 17/08/2021

    arrived very good phone in good condition without blow nor zest the terminal is of very good quality brings its charger of 20 w, 1 usb cable type c, 1 protective cover of silicone is already included a screen saver to avoid zest I feel very satisfied with what I received recommended

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/07/2021

    taken for my father for a few days. in general it is good and cheap, for the price you can not ask for better. He complained that the keys are a little small for his dyes. The thing to improve would be the cover that is included with the phone, in fact I highly recommend to buy a good one apart, to really protect the phone, in addition to the protector screen. I recommend it for now, hoping it lasts some time.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/10/2020

    Excellent device, all as announced, arrived exactly on the given deadline. Cellularzão, we chose XIAOMI as our mobile technology, for technology, quality and fair price. I have Redmi note 4 to 3 years working perfectly. I'll buy another two and hope I get a DISCOUNT. Photos of the device's arrival on 21/10/2020

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/11/2020

    The phone exceeded my expectations, especially pleased me with battery life, 3 days with medium load. The mobile has a decent screen, it's brisk in traffic without waiting. But it has a plastic back lid, plastic will definitely scratch quickly, I recommend some of the cases according to the attached photo. Then everything's OK.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/10/2020

    Top product, unfortunately our national delivery service (BR) is rubbish, takes time and collect taxes, but banggood helped the whole process, worth buying, top appliance, and pay the insurance. Great! Top product, banggood support ALL the time. I'll buy more!

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • ₹12,716.34
    • ₹9,781.04
    • ₹13,919.50
    • ₹12,790.83
    • ₹14,295.72
    • ₹9,179.09
    • ₹729.12
    • ₹11,285.94
    • ₹8,276.15
    • ₹11,285.94
    • ₹22,572.62
    • ₹11,285.94
    • ₹15,800.61
    • ₹12,038.38
    • ₹57,185.14
    • ₹39,051.94
    • ₹22,572.62
    • ₹2,858.54