Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5
See all 72 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (72)
  • Image (14)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(72)
    • 5 Star(65)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (India)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 02/07/2021

    Nice buggy, looks quite good! Stock electronics are a joke though. Handles really well and is fun to modify. Incredibly fast with a brushless setup. The carbon fiber upgrade kit takes about a half pound out of the car and is a must have upgrade. Mine is lowered, has anti-sway bars, chassis brace, carbon fiber kit, 29t pinion and does almost 70mph on 3S. I am quite happy with the purchase even though it took two months to arrive.

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 30/06/2021

    Clearly a copy of the LC10b5 and Xray XB4 but they've chosen to copy a good set of cars. Chassis flex is poor but easily solved with a 3d printed top deck. Handling is superior anything else in this price range including the smaller WL toys 144001 and 124019. Check out the full review and GPS speed measurement - search for the QuadifyRC 104001 review.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/08/2021

    🇩🇪: The delivery took only 2 days! The buggy came in stylish packaging. The quality of the car is outstanding! It looks great, is extremely high quality workmanship and drives great! It just sticks to the road and doesn't overlap, no matter how sharp and jerky you steer. So the center of gravity is very good. The ramps in the skate park were no problem for the buggy. It lies super in the air and does not tip to the front, to the side or to the back. Also on the meadow or gravel it drives great! The burshed engine fuels the buggy with proper power. I am glad that it came 100% RTR. My only criticism is the battery compartment. It would be great if this were bigger, so that the standard batteries of the 1:10 cars fit in. But that seems to be impossible to change, given the narrow design of the chassis. I can fully recommend the buggy! It is totally worth it and I can say without a doubt that I have never driven such a great RC car. Keep it up with Wltoys and Banggood! I am thrilled! 🇬🇧: It only took 2 days to deliver! The buggy came in stylish packaging. The quality of the car is outstanding! It looks great, is extremely well made and drives great! It literally sticks to the road and does not roll over, no matter how sharply and jerkily you steer. So the center of gravity is very good. The ramps in the skate park weren't a problem for the buggy. It is great in the air and does not tip forwards, sideways or backwards. It also drives great on the meadow or gravel! The burshed engine fires the buggy with a lot of power. I'm glad it came 100% RTR. My only point of criticism is the battery compartment. It would be great if it was bigger to fit the standard batteries from the 1:10 cars. But that can't seem to be changed, given the slim design of the chassis. I can fully recommend the buggy! It's totally worth it and I can say without a doubt that I've never driven such a great RC car. Keep it up Wltoys and Banggood! I'm excited!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/08/2021

    nice platform form an upgrade, excellent value. That being said, it desperately needs more speed! I plan to go brushless very soon. Upgraded the tires immediately, never even drove the stock ones lol. Nothing wrong w/ stock, just wanted a more aggressive look. Hope the locktite doesn't slow the conversion smh... Best bang 4 buck period! Can't wait to get the brushless 1/14 scale, but alass they're jerking our chain w/ the release date as always... Wltoys is 1 of the best, if not the best ways to get value & maximum performance!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/08/2021

    Just received this car yesterday (took 8 days to UK) 🇬🇧. As a fan of the earlier 124019, I have been really looking forward to this 1/10th car. Bought to upgrade to brushless and carbon chassis. Very happy with the car so far, stock electronics work but are really slow as expected. Fitted a 29 tooth pinion M0.6 does make it a little faster but the stock 550 brushed motor is not enough to push this heavy car. Build quality is better than earlier cars, much stronger. The biggest negative I have regards the tie bars, they can pop off with very little effort. Suggest getting metal upgrades ASAP. Love this car, highly recommended, especially for the price.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 16/07/2021

    Love it, being as I just opened the package I can’t speak on quality everything looks ok. I was expecting it to take months to get to the US but I got it in 6 days. fastest shipping ever!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/07/2021

    very fun car out of the box all though you should grease the differentials before you run it. stock electronics are not the fastest but you can always upgrade in the future.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/06/2021

    not fast by any means ,but super fun buggy for a home track. The tires in the rear suck, no foam or traction frost are good. They fixed the sub frame every one was complaining about on YouTube. its heavy and the 550 motor is not enough but it looks like a nice platform to upgrade

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/09/2021

    Great buggy for that price

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/06/2021

    Shipping came in two weeks. The car is amazing! What a phenomenal price. This was my first purchase from them, but I will absolutely be buying from them again. Thanks Banggood

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • ₹7,350.89
    • ₹944.46
    • ₹29,405.80
    • ₹9,676.41
    • ₹10,951.69
    • ₹8,078.55
    • ₹7,038.82
    • ₹10,951.69
    • ₹22,823.84
    • ₹3,975.14
    • ₹11,776.87
    • ₹5,564.74
    • ₹6,375.67
    • ₹9,751.42
    • ₹20,403.80
    • ₹5,400.45
    • ₹8,026.04
    • ₹13,371.73