Customer Reviews

3.88 out of 5
See all 8 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (8)
  • Image (1)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(8)
    • 5 Star(4)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (India)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 07/09/2016

    Right match the description. I've tried it on and it works well, thanks, I love it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/10/2016

    tout simplement parfait...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/09/2016

    my girl friend likes it, I can say really worth the value, i recommend

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/09/2016

    arrived in good condition. it has many functions but needs to download an App to match the bracelet. Well, the mannual is very useful now...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/09/2016

    Received today - Dayday app doesn't work on Android 4.2 or iPhone 4. Need to upgrade devices as no further firmware available for these. Will hunt for alternative app.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/10/2016

    No consigo sincronizarlo .. se sincrónica y se de sincroniza constantemente no sincroniza ni la fecha ni la hora. La verdad es que estoy bastante descontento con la batería dura muy poco. Gracias

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 20/08/2016

    I am trying to send it back due to it not syncing with my phone. The item is not fit for purpose. I can't alter the time either as it won't sync with the app. I am wanting to send it back so I can get a refund all you want me to do is send a video of it not working. How can you send a video of the item not syncing with the app or mobile phone.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 12/11/2016

    I bought it for the swimming pool and it turns out it's not actually waterproof. So it was just a waste of money ! Why I think it's scam: 1. The title advertises it as "waterproof" 2. The box it's packed in has an icon of a person swimming (see the attached picture), which obviously deceits one into believing you can use it while swimming But then in the instructions manual you see: "don't wear in the swimming pool". Are you kidding ?!? Ok, I fell for this one. Can I have my money back now ? Bonus on this item: the removable part (the one containing the display) just falls off by itself sometimes, while you're wearing the bracelet. Don't be surprised if you find it inside your jacket's sleeve. During the summer though the chances are high that someone else will find it...on the ground.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • ₹2,140.22
    • ₹136.17
    • ₹5,822.87
    • ₹2,825.36
    • ₹1,797.65
    • ₹2,482.79
    • ₹3,853.08
    • ₹3,853.08
    • ₹906.96
    • ₹889.83
    • ₹1,283.79