Customer Reviews

4.98 out of 5
See all 195 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (195)
  • Image (37)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(195)
    • 5 Star(191)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (India)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 01/03/2022

    Very fast shipping and fine thermal resolution better than much pricier products. But, I have to issues with it. 1. there is no link to the promised pc analysis software and the product is not listed on the UTI website. 2. the image blending mode is not working correctly, the % of blending can't be changed.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 14/10/2021

    A very well built and designed product from UNI-T. I own a number of testing devices from UNI-T and they never fail to impress what their quality and value. It is a very sensitive thermal camera I can see very small graduations in temperature. I can follow my cat through the house just by looking for where he's walked as it shows up for minutes before it fades away. It is a very versatile camera and it works well with my PC. The sensor, and firmware are the same ones that are in much more expensive thermal cameras. The firmware is very easy and intuitive to use, even for a first-timer. It starts in just seconds and the screen is updated very fast. It has a very good high quality feel in the hand. It charges very fast, and comes with a very nice USB cable. It also comes with good quality 16GB micro SD card. Even the box and foam that it is packed in is of a very good construction, and it even smells nice. It is a very good value for anyone who needs, or wants a thermal camera.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/09/2021

    this camera is perfect it so sensitive I can see where my dog walked after 5 minutes is still visible, I have not expected that high quality product for so low price, worth every penny, you can see even wires in conduit as they getting worm under heavy load same goes with bearings as they wore out you can see little temperature changes and replace before machinery breaks down, perfect... simple to use, very fast delivery, thank you very much

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/04/2022

    Prepare to be amazed! (Spoiler: For those of you wondering if this camera can show underfloor heating: YES it can!) Shipping was perfect; fast reliable, tracked and well packed (thank you seller!). As always when it comes to Uni-T products, the thermal imager is a high quality product. It feels solid, high quality materials were used; a combination of hard plastic and a tough rubberized material. I would have loved an ABS plastic storage case as a purchase option. I bought the camera for property (homes) inspection and to locate and diagnose problems with underfloor heating and insulation. And I can be short: it does all that! As much as I love seeing thermal images of cats and water kettles I decided to add a few home inspection snaps that reveal things like: metal studs in walls, a water leak around a window, a warm electrical cable coming from the fuse board and my favorite, underfloor heating! The camera comes with a Sandisk 16GB MicroSD card (which is more than sufficient for storage of these images). When recording an image by pulling the trigger, both a thermal and a regular image are recorded so even when you didn't use the image blending mode you will always be able to tell where the thermal image was taken. This product is an excellent addition to your tools arsenal, whether you are a professional or DIYer.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/06/2021

    A very good product for this price. The new (UTi690B) model has arrived. I guess difference of the new model is the wider measuring range. -20 to 550 Celsius degrees

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/02/2022

    ben oltre le mie aspettative!! Arrivato molto velocemente, prima di quello previsto, qualità superiore a quanto mi aspettavo… veramente ben fatto e intuitivo. TOP!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/01/2022

    I've got a comparison with Flir e50, besides focus, it's not far from the quality and accuracy of thermal measurements. But that's my opinion. For a shipment of 10 days, that's a very good result for a CN package.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/10/2021

    That's great. From the order to the receipt of the package, it's only been 1 day. Very well packaged package. The camera's working. Even managed to find the PC software and look at the image on the laptop. Long USB cable and attached sd card. I'm pleasantly surprised by the logistics, express delivery.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 04/12/2021

    Ruggedly built, easy to use, well packed. Thermal image clearly visible. Photo shows STM32F4 normal operating temperature and the 3 chips are hotter than the rest. Everything is good except the Singapore Side delivery service which is bad, expect customer to wait from morning to night time. Calling them for information have to wait 1 hour for response and refuse to tell approximate timing of delivery. Ask me to wait until 10.00 pm because Banggood paid them "Open slot". Banggood please avoid using their service. Please offer customer OPTIONS for Singapore side delivery.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/11/2021

    Very good camera. Delivery from a Polish warehouse in two days. It's great at electronics repair. A small minus for a non-functioning USB-C cable but they look at the whole thing it is to be forgiven.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • ₹19,724.10
    • ₹13,412.13
    • ₹946.01
    • ₹472.61
    • ₹7,100.17
    • ₹24,458.07
    • ₹2,366.20
    • ₹27,614.05
    • ₹1,348.39
    • ₹6,468.97