Customer Reviews

4.93 out of 5
See all 4133 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (4133)
  • Image (847)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(4133)
    • 5 Star(3870)
    • 4 Star(233)
    • 3 Star(27)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (India)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 15/08/2021

    My first ever mechanical keyboard! I'm extremely pleased with the quality of the keyboard for such a low price, not only that, but the shipping speed was super fast. There are so many modes and colours to the keyboard, it really makes typing a lot more enjoyable for my work. I got the red switches and white colour. Red switches makes a pleasant noise. :> There is no spring sound on the keys except for '|' key (the colour changing mode key), which isn't much of a problem. I have already been using it for 3 days, so far there hasn't been any problems. For someone who is looking to buy a budget keyboard, the Royal Kludge RK61 is a great option! I totally recommend, thank you! :>

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 06/04/2021

    Ordered it on March 21 and it arrived yesterday, April 6, from the cn warehouse to mindanao, ph. The box didn't have bubble wraps, but the box wasn't dented and it came with a manual, a usb-c connector and a plastic keycap puller, which I had to carefully use because it scratched a keycap that came with the keyboard the first time I tried to remove one. Had a pretty hard time pairing it with my m1 macbook pro, but after a few more tries, it finally worked! This is my first mech so I couldn't really compare it with brands. The quality is excellent, feels sturdy and is very pretty. The RGB is also bright and you can easily change the backlight colors and mode! So glad I purchased this and gave up my logitech k380.

    Comments (9)
    Show Original
  • 04/01/2021

    Amazing keyboard! great for beginner enthusiasts or people who just want a 60% keyboard for a decent price. the switches sound better than i expected and the quality consistency is really good. i also noticed the stabs came pre-lubes which is also quite nice i decided to swap some of the keycaps with blue ones so it doesn't look as plain the rgb effects are AMAZING and the controls are very easy to learn the stock keycaps aren't bad, they're doubleshot which is great for a keyboard of this price range. They're made of ABS though so they may develop a sort of weird feeling after long use but that's not too much of a problem in my opinion great keyboard. 11/10, highly recommend.

    Comments (14)
    Show Original
  • 25/11/2020

    amazing keyboard, this is my first ever mechanical keyboard and I have to say I'm not disappointed. It feels amazing and I can type faster than on my MacBook butterfly keyboard. it has many colour option which are great. It works fantastic using blue super low latency as well as being perfect wired. Do not make use the key cap remover that comes with it, it will ruin the keycaps. could not recommended this enough I paid 35£ for it shipping took 6 days.

    Comments (17)
    Show Original
  • 21/07/2021

    The best wireless/wired keyboard ever !!! Used it for two separate instances , used it with smart tv and , used it with desktop. I tested both wired and wireless mode. wired mode works as expected. wireless mode has sufficient range, operated my smart tv from across another room(approx 8m away) had a whole 4hr gaming session on wireless mode. latency is on the lower side, hardly noticed any lags while playing online mmorpgs, and valorant. The backlight leds are a sight to behold, pressing each key would light up that individual key with higher brightness, also does a wavy light pattern on keypress. definitely recommended for a gaming setup. arrived within 12 days . love from india 🇮🇳 !

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 05/02/2021

    Amazing keyboard, the RGB is incredible for the price. The keycaps sound great. It took about a month to arrive only due to COVID-19 delays. Other than that, great keyboard, love typing on it, definitely a good first keyboard to buy. The keycaps I have on now are from amazon not the original from the keyboard.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 11/01/2021

    If you're looking for a 60% keyboard and don't want to be spending loads of money, I would highly suggest considering the RK61. From functionality to visuals it ticks all the boxes. It definitely becomes a game changer when it comes to typing, the transition between keys is smooth and seamless which is something that is much needed when writing long assignments. Initially, I was keen on the blue switches as they resulted in a strong clickly sound, however it wasn't available in the white variant. Thus, ending up purchasing the red switches. At first I was worried that the red switches would be too quiet and wouldn't produce that specific clicking sound, however once the product arrived I was very satisfied. Although red switches are a lot quieter than the blue ones, there is still a pleasing sound factor to them - in the end I'm glad that I purchased the red switches. The RGB lighting comes with many effects, colours and brightnesses which all look superb, especially on the white body. The 60% configuration is so refreshing as it takes up so little space on the desk, and being a design student I really value a large working space. This product sits at a student friendly price, and is able to perform beyond expectations. Ultimately, I would highly recommend this keyboard!!

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 08/01/2021

    After some research I found it to be the best product I could buy in price and feature. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to buy it without hesitation. You won't be disappointed. If you prefer the tax-free one, it's delivered to you in no time. It didn't reach me. It took eight days.

    Comments (9)
    Show Original
  • 21/07/2021

    Ahh okay soo,, I got the rk61 in white with red switches. It took about two weeks(?) to process my order and then they ran out of stock so i had to wait for another two weeks. Pretty much month and a week later it finally got shipped and arrived to my house in 5 days!! so that was quite quick :))) I live in NZ btw so hiiiii if ur a fellow new zealander who's interested in buying this!! This is the first-ever mechanical keyboard that I've owned so i can't say much about comparing it to other keyboards!! (def better than membrane ones though) I love the backlight settings and how this keyboard got different 'layers' that you can bring up , eg, switching from arrow keys to ctrl and slash/. I also love how compact it is!! Definitely saves so much space on my desk :D The only problem that's been occuring twice now is how my y,u,i,h,j,k,n,m keys would deactivate sometimes, which I'm still not sure what the cause is. But just be mindful that if this happens to you as well, what i did is that i factory reset the keyboard by holding Fn+SpaceBar for 3 seconds straight and everything should return back to normal. I totally recommend anyone to get this as it's so worth the price!!! I was thinking of getting a huntsman mini but glad i didn't!! saved up some money in the end hehe. I'm pretty sure this is pre lubed as well from the factory ,though, i won't be surprised if i find myself lubing this keyboard just a tad more in the future since some of the keys could be quite loud. (the only thing stopping me from doing so is how expensive grease is o_o) The spacebar and backspace are probably my two favourite keys though. Very stable and satisfying. I hope this review helps!!

    Comments (9)
    Show Original
  • 29/03/2021

    Muy buen teclado calidad/precio. La velocidad de respuesta es muy buena, el bluetooth funciona correctamente y la batería dura alrededor de dos días. Si bajáis la potencia de los leds aún pueda durar un poquito más. Por otra parte es bastante ergonómico, el tacto de las teclas es bueno y en mi caso los Cherry Red se sienten bastante bien. Recomendado!

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • ₹4,800.32
    • ₹3,450.02
    • ₹7,350.89
    • ₹3,900.12
    • ₹4,950.35
    • ₹3,149.95
    • ₹3,900.12
    • ₹4,050.15
    • ₹5,550.49
    • ₹5,250.42
    • ₹6,900.79
    • ₹2,324.77
    • ₹2,699.85
    • ₹2,324.77
    • ₹7,800.99
    • ₹9,301.32
    • ₹4,500.25
    • ₹599.38