Customer Reviews

4.94 out of 5
See all 522 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (522)
  • Image (74)
  • Video (3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(522)
    • 5 Star(504)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (India)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 14/09/2021

    Just arrived in the next few days i mount it

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/04/2021

    bought before and will buy again, these things rock

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/11/2020

    everything as described

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/11/2020

    All right

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/04/2017

    These little ESC's are great. Sound nice, and have great strong breaking. I tested few of on my bench and it seems they are nice performers. Soldering job is done perfect on these little ESC. By my opinion they are maybe Cicada copies? Overall dimensions are great for small drones (28.5 x 14.5 mm roughly). I didn't remove isolation so on pictures they are almost 30 mm wide I would add to them low ESR electrolytic capacitor and some protection for SMD capacitor soldered on board (I use plastic ties for mounting). Overall rating is: worth to buy.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 13/12/2017

    Размер миниатюрный. Всё отлично работает по PWM. Установлен на летающие крыло S800. Инструкция на английском и китайском языке. Обзор на канале RC POiNT! The size is miniature. Everything works fine for PWM. Installed on the flying wing S800. Instruction in English and Chinese. Overview on RC POiNT!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/03/2017

    Довольно быстрая доставка (18 дней), и то, почта России чудила. Упаковка качественная, заводские пакеты обмотаны пенкой в несколько слоёв. В работе не пробовал, жду дугие детали.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/09/2016

    it's my first 30A ESC , works well with sunnysky edge 2205/2300kv ... i like it ! ce sont mes premier ESC 30A , fonctionne bien avec les sunnysky edge 2205/2300kv de plus ils ne sont pas trop cher ... je kiff !

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/06/2017

    Хорошие регуляторы, все в рабочем состоянии, недорогие и совсем небольшие. Рекомендую. Good regulators, all in working order, inexpensive and very small. I recommend.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/06/2017

    These are so cheap, I ordered more in case something goes wrong. All looks good. Other reviews shows that they preform well. Can't wait to build my new X210 with these esc and my 2205's 2600KV

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • ₹1,384.06
    • ₹4,200.19
    • ₹516.87
    • ₹1,861.91
    • ₹537.87
    • ₹3,450.02
    • ₹4,275.20
    • ₹1,692.38
    • ₹1,011.98
    • ₹1,703.63
    • ₹1,184.51
    • ₹1,124.50
    • ₹696.16
    • ₹1,348.80
    • ₹5,250.42
    • ₹3,224.97
    • ₹5,175.40
    • ₹7,951.02