Customer Reviews

5 out of 5
See all 25 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (25)
  • Image (4)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(25)
    • 5 Star(25)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (India)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 28/12/2020

    This printer is great! I've been in the 3D-printing game for 2 years with a madmax-inspired large bowden corexy setup. The past few days I've been going through materials I wasn't able to print before in a reliable way... PA, PETG-PC, TPU, ... all very smooth once you know how to set up the first layer for each. The high-temp head and the dual sheet are surely a plus in switching between filaments. With some hackery I hooked it up to octoprint... the only downside is the lack of inside space for a cam... tight build, with tight results!!! The shipping had an issue on the first try, but given the time of the year and the swift handling of the Banggood customer service, it was hardly an nuissance...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/12/2021

    So ixh have tested the printer now and am more than satisfied it print like a one bit loud but everything still in the frame. So the facketen - Very horny deuck bed 6mm thick - A stretch extruder - Suitable for all filaments - Because of accessory - Horny Display - W-LAN And super pressure results Only the slicer software from Qidi is not so great I try to get on cura Would buy the printer re-register Is for beginners and professionals

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/12/2020

    I am very satisfied. Unpacked, plugged in, levelled... running. The workmanship is great, the noise level absolutely okay. Price performance fit absolutely.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/08/2020

    Great 3d printer. Quick delivery.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/09/2021

    Out of the box one of the best printers i have at home. I choosed the QIDI X-Plus due to the good reviews i found on the internet, when i actually was looking for a Anycubic model, but i could find nearly only positive voices talking about the X-Plus and even the bigger brother X-Max. So i found a good offer here on bangood and i was well prepared when the printer arrived. Good protective package around the item was making the X-Plus safely arriving after a few days. I was excited and i enjoyed the easy handling, the out of the box ready setup from the first prints. The idea to have a second printhead easy to change for different filaments is great. It´s also quite easy to find even mods on thingiverse to mount another hotend on the Plus and i love the result after a bit of testing with the slicer setup. I use CURA with the available extension for QIDI printers from the first print and not the QIDI Version. I own more than 10 different printers and i don´t want a extra slicer for every of them; so CURA and the IdeaMaker are the two slicer i´m happy with. I´ll put some pics of my ABS prints later, so you can see i can highly recommend that X-Plus!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 04/12/2021

    Das ist mein erster 3d Drucker und mein erster Kauf bei Banggood. Beides hat sich im Nachgang als erstklassige Entscheidung erwiesen. Ich hatte große Bedenken seitens des Shops und des Druckers....der wiederum überall gut bewertet wird und diesen auch letztlich mehr als gerecht wird....also nicht nur ein guter, nein ein sehr guter Drucker...bis jetzt... Nun zum Shop....5 bis 6 Werktage wurden für die Lieferung veranschlagt...soweit so gut... Gekommen ist alles viel schneller als erwartet...großes Lob... Die Verpackung war sehr ordendlich, aber auch gut für den Versand, wo es mit unter nicht zimperlich zu geht... ....ausgepackt ein Drucker, den ich mir so groß nicht vorgestellt hatte... ....alles war so angekommen , wie beschrieben... Ich habe dann den Drucker versucht zu leveln, aber war von hause aus schon gut eingestellt....dann wurde ein Test gedruckt... ein Rechteck mit einem Zylinder daruf und ein Quader...beides sehr gut gelungen, ohne das ich etwas eingestellt habe...großartig! Dann hatte ich schon vorher ein Ersatzteil vorbereitet, das auch wunderbar gelungen ist und verwendet werden kann... ...ich bin bis dahin sehr zufrieden... Nun muss ich mich um die Erstellung sinnvoller Teile durch eine Software bemühen....das wird deutlich schwieriger...denn ich will brauchbare Teile herststellen, die ich gebrauchen kann...da nützen mir die G-Codes für für irgendwelche Figuren und Blumentöpfe überhaupt nichts... Das Gerät und der Shop waren für mich eine gute Wahl....ich hoffe auch, wenn es mal ein Problem geben könnte, was ja bis jetzt noch nicht der Fall war...Mit freundlichen Grüßen RG

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/07/2021

    After working my first 3D printer (Ender-3 V2) for a couple months I found the X-Plus to be much more stable and dependable. The bed holds level very well and is easy to level if need be. I personally like the spool holder setup. I've seen people complain about the spool holder arrangement, but I think the spool holder is out of the way and very functional. Have not, as yet, used the high temp extruder but plan to soon. The regular extruder nozzle has plugged up twice in the past month and although the actual nozzle replacement is easy you have to remove the extruder to properly get at the nozzle or the hot end could be damaged if not supported when loosening or tightening the nozzle threads. I went out on a limb and purchased my Qidi X-Plus printer instead of a Prusa MK3 and have been glad I did (so far). I know the Prusa printers are supposed to be very good, and I'm sure they are but with the X-Plus having an enclosed frame and having a high temperature extruder made up my mind as to which printer to purchase. My son wants my Ender machine and I'm thinking about replacing it with another X-Plus (or I might just pickup a Prusa machine to compare the two). I can highly recommend the Qidi X-Plus 3D printer based on my experience using the printer constantly for over a month now. I have not used Qidi's customer service yet so I can't say anything about their customer support, but it's suppose to be good.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/05/2021

    FYI I bought mine on a flash sale here from Bangood for an even better price, I'm so happy with it I reviewed it on Amazon as well. It was delivered from what I assume is Qidi's U.S. warehouse within 4 days via FedEx. Being an avid do it yourselfer, I was going to build my own 3D printer, or at least assemble one like the Prusa MK3. I quickly realized all the projects I had going on at the moment and decided I wanted a 3D printer that worked right out the box and without having to build/add-on an enclosure later on for higher temp filaments. I've been wanting to buy one for the last few years, but held off until the community grew and matured, and I'm glad I did because it saved me thousands on different printer experimentations. After watching a ton of videos, and reading countless reviews, I chose the X-Plus. I have to say this printer met all of my expectations, setup took a little over a half hour and I was printing within an hour and a half after deciding on what I wanted to print. Just for the record, I'm a begginer, I never even did a test print, I just did the "quick level" procedure and started printing the things I wanted. I've printed over thirty projects so far, no failures and fantastic results. If your on the fence about buying one that works phenomenally out of the box, this is the one to buy. As of this review date, mine came with the extra high temp extruder and extra removable build plate included in the box.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/09/2021

    It’s a fantastic printer and a really important plus is kind and competent support that always help you to solve any problems. 5 stars but it deserves 20!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/05/2021

    I was surprised how fast I got this printer. It arrived 1 week after ordering (from PL warehouse) and I just started the first print. Very happy with this purchase and with banggood's operation. .

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • ₹51,022.07
    • ₹16,702.29
    • ₹21,350.71
    • ₹31,951.71
    • ₹47,971.42
    • ₹34,433.41
    • ₹23,943.76
    • ₹16,015.13
    • ₹36,035.00
    • ₹7,686.87
    • ₹191.43
    • ₹17,537.41
    • ₹2,958.36
    • ₹15,176.97
    • ₹4,083.29
    • ₹479.71
    • ₹1,829.63
    • ₹35,006.17