Customer Reviews

4.98 out of 5
See all 951 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (951)
  • Image (193)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(951)
    • 5 Star(934)
    • 4 Star(16)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (India)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 07/01/2021

    Friends from Latin America, look for our help group in GB like Banggood LATINOAMERICA - Shopping, Doubts, queries, searches and more... Look at the first picture and see what our group looks like. In our experience we will be able to support all for banggood, by the way the team reached me well and everything according, I asked 2 the little m3 and the rn9pro both of 128 GB.. Both come with their airbag and with adapters, keep it up banggood

    Comments (20)
    Show Original
  • 14/07/2021

    I am late with my review but here it goes. I bought this M3 128GB for my mother. The phone was very good packed when I got it. The shippment was also very quick from China to middle Europe, it took only around 16 - 18 days. So she is using this phone about 3 months now and she is very happy with it. I can also tell you there is 0 problems with the phone. I have repaired phones in the past as a side business so I can asure you that this phone is 100% worth your money. It is good for making good quality calls, mailing, browsing internet, listening to music over the very good quality 3.5mm jack hole with your headphones or only over the build-in stereo speakers that have a really nice quality sound (they are not that loud like many say but quality is really good), taking pictures is also good enough at this price range and the battery life is just superb. I highly recommend this phone to everyone that likes to do all these things except gaming, this phone does not have the hardware to keep up with more demanding game :-) I hope I helped you a bit with my review, have a nice day!

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 14/01/2021

    Incredible phone for 149 dollars, variant 128 to Peru, normal shipping, very well, better than I expected, the package arrived in perfect condition, rearranged, the battery is insane 😂

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 22/06/2021

    Arrived well protected, the delay was due to Brazilian mail, banggood always service me very well, always buy for her, and recommend, from the mobile does not have the q talk is a xiaomi top.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 26/05/2021

    I bought the 9th of April,and arrived the 25th of May,more everything came in us according,only the cameras that quality and low,Super Recommended, battery hard Well

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 19/08/2021

    Great device, worth the investment. I'm really enjoying it. Quick processor and plenty of room for my apps. The camera is good for my use. It arrived in just over thirty days because of the delay in customs supervision. I was taxed at 290 reals. I recommend the appliance and Banggood for purchase.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/04/2021

    All very well! banggood is the best platform with its offers and prices, the shipping service is very fast, already in my country they delay to deliver, but the store was always attentive, nothing was lost and everything came in order, pictures taken with the same camera of the little m3!!! With the gcam, if you want to know how to install it visit sailuker on Youtube 🔥

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 13/09/2021

    The mobile arrived very quickly from China without VAT and additional payment, also packing is very good. The mobil looks very good, the quality also for feeling. I highly recommend this phone to everyone.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/08/2021

    The product came well packaged, would recommend! It is new, sealed and original as advertised. Just didn't like pq when I bought I wasn't informed I didn't have in stock, oq made it take a while. Other than that I recommend.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/07/2021

    The cell phone arrived well ahead of schedule... well packaged and sealed. I was just a little sad because I had to pay customs fee R$ 304.00 (60% of the note amount) 😞 but this is because of the Brazilian Federal Police, I found the rate high but I was aware of it. The cell phone is great,large,with giant battery, My daughter loved it!!! For those who are afraid to buy....buy without fear,for everything comes right,it was my first purchase at banggod,for sure,I will buy more

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • ₹19,503.60
    • ₹12,752.09
    • ₹22,504.26
    • ₹22,504.26
    • ₹22,504.26
    • ₹11,251.76
    • ₹13,502.26
    • ₹48,685.85
    • ₹12,001.92
    • ₹1,968.44