Customer Reviews

4.89 out of 5
See all 666 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (666)
  • Image (152)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(666)
    • 5 Star(603)
    • 4 Star(55)
    • 3 Star(8)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (India)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 26/02/2021

    I received the product in 21 days. I didn't get it by shipping, including taxes. Even if I did, it would probably be the same time. 152 TL tax will be refunded by banggood because I took out customs insurance. I'd say it came to 634 lira. If I had bought it with duty-free shipping, I would have paid 120 lira more. I got a receipt because there were no chips left, and I converted it to ab plugs with a small 5 lira apparatus. I like the quality of the image. I'm adding the daytime and dim light image. I haven't tried it yet at night, and I'll put it in. The sound quality is very good. The fan noise doesn't bother me at all. It's a successful product, I think.

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 22/02/2021

    Great quality product, everything working perfectly. Regarding the time that arrived in Brazil I will detail a bit for those who intend to buy in 2021, bought 4 January 2021, in 4 days was generated the tracking code and within 10 days arrived in Brazil!!! Simmm, Impressive how fast it arrived!!! On the 16th went to the post office supervision, two days later on the post office website showed that the product was taxed in the amount of R$ 177.89, I paid the same day, As I made the purchase with insurance (I recommend you do), so I communicated with the bangood attendant (in English) and within 4 days I already received the refund form in the email and within two days the money has already been deposited into the account, super fast and reliable, Arrived around 35 total days, took only in the "post office bureaucracy" in releasing the product, but it all worked out and I'm satisfied! I detailed to help those who plan to buy in 2021 and get an idea of the steps and days.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 03/02/2021

    Great projector! It heats up very little, has very good image quality. Even with light coming in from the sides of the curtain and the well-lit room from to see the picture quiet. I took two pictures at night and one in the day with plenty of light going into the room. I was not taxed and received the product in about 1 month after purchase (Recife/PE)

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 14/01/2021

    Very good performance ratio. The colors are saturated, mirroring with a mobile phone is easy. Occasionally there are lags (youtube). However, the optics are very simple, the sharpness of the image is not uniform. Also, centering the LED bulb was not perfect. The lens setting limited the focus to a distance greater than 220cm and the image was about 80 inches diagonal. The fan is quiet and does not interfere. I recommend using a simple bluetooth transmitter to an external speaker.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 06/01/2021

    My first purchase from Banggood.I reviewed the product for about 2 weeks, looked at the comments, watched the review videos.Ordered on Dec 29, 2020 arrived on 6 January 2021. Arrived in 8 days.I received the product as tax free.In total It came to 795 TL with a discount coupon.There was no extra protection in the box.There was just a side-winding foam inside the box.For a product that came so far, I think it's risky to send it like this. Luckily, there's no problem with the device. I'm a total amateur user. I don't have projection screens at home, I used them directly to the wall and got a pretty good result. The edge clarity is a little problematic, but you can't see it when you're watching a movie. I put in a 120gb ssd. It opened the movies in my mkv format without any problems. It also sees the subtitles files. I wish the font for subtitles. If we could do the size and location settings, it would still do a lot of work. I tried the screen projection with my Android device. It's very successful. Close devices when reflecting with wireless connection gives better quality results.No hangout, no delays.The audio event is great too.I think its own speaker is very very, very good for home use.I got close to 80 inches from about 270 cm away.More InfoOpen In Google Maps But I don't have that kind of space. Long story short, it's great for home use, for the price. can be taken by the quality. I recommend.

    Comments (8)
    Show Original
  • 10/08/2021

    I tamed with the projector, researched a lot before making the purchase, watched several videos and review of the product before making the decision, and were right, excellent cost and benefit for anyone who wants to set up a cinema at home. Positive points: - Image quality is good. - It responds quickly when connected on HDMI, and it doesn't lock. - The sound is auto and clean (Of course, for a cinema quality it is worth investing in a soundbar). - Does not heat and lock with several hours of use. Negative points: - Cellular mirroring is slow and locks videos (But I already knew that, and for me it's not a problem). - Over time, dust can come in, and it gets a few black dots in the image. (Cleaning is easy, just open the screws, and run a towel, it gets new again). - In places with plenty of light, it doesn't happen. About the banggood, the object was posted after 7 days, in all it was 20 days of waiting from the purchase until I got home (Interior of São Paulo), I was not taxed.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/11/2020

    Perfect, very good, arrived with the box half creased but inside it was very well packaged, with styrofoam and such, came all the cables, control, all right, arrived very fast, in exactly 20 days. Optimum quality, is very great even the projection and the beautiful image, fulfills what it promises. Loved it!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/11/2020

    Incredible projector that makes average noise in HD. It's a value on, it's Small, light, there's a simple power cable so convenient, the remote reacts well. Quality. exceptional, the focus setting is low - end but functional, the trapeze adjustment is easier. The parameters which in situation are the changes of visuals with the user mode. The sound is correct, you have to add. a simple bluetooth receiver at €10 (blizwolf bt). The use at 3 meters allows to have a large HD cinema screen that binds 1080p content. or 2meters but brighter and even more HD it looks like a TV of a big giant Tv. And finally super bright thanks to the user adjustment. It makes the eyes less tired. And convenient as a second screen for my pimp. It validated to 95%

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/09/2021

    A little bit of the summary of my first purchase at bangood. I made the purchase day 01/09 and only sent me a week later as per the picture below and arrived hj i.e. 22 days from the day I made the purchase up to hj. I was not taxed (as most of the state of Pernambuco is not) on the projector is satisfactory, I believe q with a projection screen or a white wall gets better, as my wall is cream. I'd say it's 8 for the cost benefit.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/06/2021

    ನಾವು ಆರ್ಡರ್ ಮಾಡಿದ ಒಂದು ತಿಂಗಳ ನಂತರ ಪಡೆದದ್ದು. ಇದರ ಬೆಲೆಗೆ (₹೭೦೦೦) ಹೋಲಿಸಿದರೆ ಇದರ ಕಾರ್ಯನಿರ್ವಹಣೆ ಅದ್ಭುತ. ಫೋಟೋ ಮತ್ತು ವಿಡಿಯೋಗಳ ಚಲನೆ ಸೊಗಸಾಗಿದೆ. ಬಣ್ಣಗಳು ಸಹ ಕರಾರುವಾಕ್ಕಾಗಿದೆ. ಸ್ಪೀಕರ್‌ನಿಂದ ಬರುವ ಧ್ವನಿ ಕೂಡ ಕೋಣೆಯೊಳಗೆ ಕೇಳಲು ಸಾಕು.ಫ್ಯಾನ್‌ನಿಂದ ಹೊರಡುವ ಶಬ್ಧ ಅಷ್ಟೇನೂ ಕಿರಿಕಿರಿ ಮಾಡುವುದಿಲ್ಲಾ. ರಿಮೋಟ್ ಕೆಲಸ ಸಮರ್ಪಕವಾಗಿದೆ. ಪ್ರೊಜೆಕ್ಟರ್‌ನ ಗಾತ್ರ ಕೂಡ ಹೆಚ್ಚೆಂದೆನಿಸುವುದಿಲ್ಲಾ. ಸಾಧಾರಣ ಬೆಳಕಿನಲ್ಲಿ ಕೂಡ ಉತ್ತಮ ದೃಶ್ಯಗಳನ್ನು ಕಾಣಬಹುದು. ನಮ್ಮ ಬಳಿ ಸಧ್ಯಕ್ಕೆ ಪರದೆ ಇಲ್ಲದ್ದರಿಂದ ಗೋಡೆಯ ಮೇಲಿನ ಪ್ರದರ್ಶನ ಸಮಾಧಾನಕರವಾಗಿದೆ. ಆದರೆ ಮಿರಾಕಾಸ್ಟ್ ಕನೆಕ್ಟಿವಿಟಿಯಲ್ಲಿ ಮತ್ತು plug & play ನಲ್ಲಿ ತೊಂದರೆಯಿದೆ. ಒಟ್ಟಾರೆ ಕೊಟ್ಟ ಹಣಕ್ಕೆ ಮೋಸವಿಲ್ಲಾ.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • ₹14,252.43
    • ₹11,851.89
    • ₹7,725.97
    • ₹7,500.92
    • ₹12,001.92
    • ₹5,100.39
    • ₹12,677.07
    • ₹16,277.88
    • ₹10,201.52
    • ₹2,699.85