Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5
See all 25 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (25)
  • Image (7)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(25)
    • 5 Star(20)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (India)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 13/07/2021

    Delivered promptly, at customs for some reason opened, the cost up to 70 Doll, strange, but all intact, thanks benggood, delivery on their recommendation (option) was in case insured. Microscope is happy, connected without problems, everything works, children very much liked to consider petals of flowers, skin of onions, hour of them at all was not heard:) Recommendation to the manufacturer-to put additional glass or a whole block of glasses, that immediately after unpacking to be able to consider not only the samples that have been put in, but also to prepare their own:)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/08/2021

    ยังไม่ได้รับสินค้าเลย Order No: 102340697 Not Complete, MUSTOOL MT315W HD 2000X WIFI Digital Microscope Dual Lens USB Microbiological Observation Industrial Microscopes Profession Welding Video Magnifier for Android IOS PC - Without Bracket . .... Please contact me >> kuntapon55@gmail.com

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/07/2021

    For the price it's good (paid $80+- Canadian), mostly made of plastic. All functions work, can see and take pictures from my cell phone.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/10/2021

    I didn't tested but it looks good, it arrived in good packing.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/06/2021

    Very nice little microscope. Everything is plastic, except for some sample slides to view. The image quality is quite good.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/06/2021

    Good product, easy to use, cheap as a learning and hobby tool with uncompromise results. (Caption pictures: flack coffe on tissue paper).

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/08/2021

    top..........

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/11/2021

    I got it two hours ago. To my great delight 1 day earlier than promised! To write a review you need 1-2 weeks of experience. My debt: P2 Thermal Imager IR Sensor Resolution 256 * 192 Mobile Phone Infrared Thermal Imager Camera Thermal Leak Diagnosis Thermal Sensor Thermometer reviews. YOU WILL BE SURPRISED WHAT'S USED FOR EVERYTHING Have a nice day!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/10/2021

    Bought it for soldering SMD components. Turns out to be a bad idea. Fun product to view other things. Also OK to use for verificaiton of solder work, but not for the actual work. Delay is hard to notice by looking, but it is very noticeable feeling in your hands when soldering. I do not think it is something I can get used to. Magnification is a bit too big for soldering, even when extended as high as possible with smallest magnification. Super annoying that the screws to the clamping arms are on top of the platform. It makes it imposible to have a full flat surface if you want to use the platform without the clamping arms. The product work ok for other uses I guess.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/06/2021

    I received the material apparently without any damage. I have not yet opened this message by opening it up.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • ₹2,595.01
    • ₹4,297.40
    • ₹1,456.24
    • ₹8,434.54
    • ₹16,973.37
    • ₹6,670.79
    • ₹6,594.11
    • ₹15,336.15
    • ₹5,060.42
    • ₹9,661.49
    • ₹6,701.47
    • ₹8,012.77
    • ₹1,529.09
    • ₹1,529.09
    • ₹8,304.17
    • ₹41,888.19
    • ₹5,980.63
    • ₹3,603.41