Customer Reviews

4.94 out of 5
See all 1565 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (1565)
  • Image (236)
  • Video (2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1565)
    • 5 Star(1492)
    • 4 Star(58)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(5)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (India)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 30/07/2021

    The instrument has arrived. The package was undamaged as you can see in the pictures. Everything was fine. The instrument is in excellent condition, I immediately tried it and everything is as described in the seller. I already used it and made my first bucks (I’m an electrician). It is good because it is small in size, has automatic operation, and has everything you need, as well as those large instruments. I am very pleased with this purchase from Banggood

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 23/04/2022

    Yesterday the product was delivered to me in perfect condition. Since I had the goods wrongly addressed I had to ask Banggood to re-address the item this has Banggood done excellently for me so that the goods arrived at me without significant delay. Thank you for that! I tried the part and it fully met my expectations. Again, a reason to keep Banggood loyal.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 04/04/2022

    12 days to be delivered what is correct, received parcel in very good condition. I find this multimeter very useful to make measurements while keeping a vision on the display which is very bright and sufficiently readable despite its small size. The values recorded during the measurements were very accurate, even photos. I am very satisfied with the product, it completely meets my expectations. Thank you.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/06/2022

    First of all, a very big thank you to the Company and its employees that I have purchased the product. I received the product very quickly via shipping and mail. Thank you very much to the firm employees. I wish you continued success. The product is very easy to use. And the work is very good. All his functions are functioning properly and stable. It's a product worth buying and I believe it will make it a lot easier for users. Nice product I can recommend.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/01/2022

    I am from India. I bought it for normal working perpose. it (MT006 Pro) is reached to me in 10days. It have colourfull display make so much beautiful. I so much like automatic direct function and NCV function. It is like fat marker pen. Easy to carry and easy to use. I would suggest who repair mobile and laptop and accessories it is so much better gadget for this. It read comes to equrat. Overall I buy this pen 🖋️ type multimeter I am so happy. Thank you BANGGOOD😍

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/10/2021

    The meter came packed in standard Banggood shipping bag. Inside this the meter has it's own cardboard box. The box was not wrapped in bubble wrap and so sustained slight damage during transport but nothing to be too concerned with. In the box is the meter a test lead and instructions booklet. The lead and meter are very light which is good and bad. The good part is that being light makes it easy to transport and use. The bad is that being light means that the meter is not as robust as others and may be damaged if dropped or stood on for instance so be careful when using it. Testing it briefly showed that it works well. I purchase the version with the synthetic voice which announces the value being tested. The voice is slightly annoying but will be handy when using the meter in tight spaces as with arms at full length and not being able to view the screen is a pain (for instance when working on a car and testing wiring behind the dash).

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/10/2021

    It arrived in only 12 days, but it is not exactly what I ordered. Instead of MT007PRO, MT007PRO-EN arrived. Now, I cannot measure frequency, but I can hear nice voice from device, that's why I gave it a rating of four, not five stars. It remains to test the accuracy of all measurements.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 17/02/2022

    ilk defa banggod üzerinde alışveriş yaptım satıcı güvenilir kargo 15 ile 20 gün arasında geldi vergilerin hepsini ödedim gümrükten Aras kargo ile geliyor üründe biraz test ettim gerçekten başarılı ve güzel ilerleyen zamanlarda video çekmeyi düşünüyorum ürünü anlatacağım

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/12/2021

    Very impressive meter! Well boxed and came in a spotless condition - thank you so much. True RMS too! It came without a battery but, I assume it is for safety reasons. The display is clear and the display is updated quite fast! Got the pro version and can recommend it any time. Kudos and thanks to the seller too. Banggood is my number one overseas seller! Thank you too for time after time, brilliant services rendered!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/09/2021

    1.very nice packing. i like it so much 2.premium quality product. 3.fully automatic 4.bright screen 5.easy to use only little bit slower beacuase of automatic

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • ₹2,590.72
    • ₹10,429.46
    • ₹1,122.46
    • ₹2,807.34
    • ₹2,406.18
    • ₹2,085.25
    • ₹3,529.44
    • ₹1,371.18
    • ₹7,380.61
    • ₹10,429.46
    • ₹2,406.18
    • ₹1,844.55
    • ₹1,603.85
    • ₹1,363.15
    • ₹2,325.95
    • ₹11,356.14
    • ₹2,807.34
    • ₹1,042.22