Customer Reviews

4.78 out of 5
See all 1063 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (1063)
  • Image (200)
  • Video (3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1063)
    • 5 Star(912)
    • 4 Star(106)
    • 3 Star(21)
    • 2 Star(8)
    • 1 Star(16)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (India)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 16/10/2021

    great product...Bluetooth successful audio transmission great...it has its own speaker and it's stereo...it's got intermediate cargo including the gunk I got it from 1718 tl in 8 days...don't think about it...absolutely 4 sides It's amazing that it's a fix...it's just fine...the remote's a good look and it's compact, and it never bothered the sound. I have a tripod with it...i've added a sample photo. I projected it from 20 feet across the building. Believe me, it's being monitored. It's a real 1080p and very clear. The downside is you can't watch it in the daytime, but 1080p android and 4 edge corrections. Keep to the location with the image and sound settings coming out. The main menu and the metflix are split apart. ...can e-mail me asking for details alper1006@hotmail.com

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 15/11/2021

    It is an honest product with decent features. It has the built-in version of android 9. It has several apps pre-installed but unfortunately it cannot "see" all the apps in the google store. Installing apk from USB or other medium does normally. It has a very good and clear image, in piles without lighting. The fan does not make much noise and its sound is clear. It came very well packed, in a double box, inside with air capsules, to avoid any damage during transport.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 25/06/2021

    Excellent! Both the purchase and the delivery, it was very good. The product arrived in good condition, operating at 100%. Very intuitive, easy to use, does not make much noise the fan, the interface is simple but fulfills its functions. The lighting is good and with very good resolution.

    Comments (9)
    Show Original
  • 02/11/2021

    The product is of good quality highly recommended I had the previous model t2 free and this t2 max is much improvement in all aspects, quality price I think takes many of its category. to install your little home theater is the best option. I projected it on a brick wall and there it looked great, clear is better white wall or anti - reflective canvas.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 28/07/2021

    It took 29 days to get to Bogota Colombia, arrived super well protected, I liked it very much, the size is ideal to transport it, when putting it to play a movie by usb, the fluidity was not good but when performing the update it improved noticeably, Recommended, its resolution is perfect and I recommend plugging in a my stick to have a better experience.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 20/01/2022

    So far with whatever i have explored so far, in all sense, it is "bang for buck". Totally impressed with image sharpness and features it offers. in the full light, the image is faint but is good if you use ALR or some projection screen. light is optimum and does not hurt eyes at all. sufficient number of apps supported. Great number of languages supported. Recommended

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 21/08/2021

    Look at the review in PT-BR https://youtu.be/ZKHP-VDi3lA... I liked it quite... As projector is very GOOD... The Android coming is a bit old 6.0, but runs NETFLIX and videos on youtube very well... You can install APTOID TV and install a lot of stuff...

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 17/08/2021

    The product reached me super fast (10 days Edo de mex) its packaging well, image very good, now to try it, the parcel UPS excellent, the import charges are not reflected until the goods are delivered, Equally not too much, outside of that, all excellent. Recommendable.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 04/08/2021

    Thanks Bangood for delivering my prize from instagram giveaway. It takes about month to be delivered from CN to SVK. Works fine. Quality of picture is great and product looks solid as well. I want to mention that funkction that used ip address is not working for me. It can be possible that router does not support that kind of control via Port number. Only downside is that it does not support casting directly from mobile only via Screencast witch is not always great option. After all I love it 💕 it even take chromecast so I can watch all i want anyway and cast screen diretly to it as TV. Thank you Banggood <3

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/11/2021

    at the moment it is working well arrived within the promised time very well packed bale worth more than a TV and is very small you can move and transport easily your Android is good is not the best but fulfills its function asta you can

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • ₹63,314.49
    • ₹8,705.06
    • ₹17,410.91
    • ₹14,245.15
    • ₹4,352.13
    • ₹7,855.05
    • ₹358.52
    • ₹5,222.72
    • ₹3,456.22
    • ₹3,481.55
    • ₹140,875.70
    • ₹6,014.16
    • ₹15,432.31
    • ₹6,489.02
    • ₹8,090.11
    • ₹49,068.55
    • ₹15,748.88
    • ₹11,316.81