Customer Reviews

4.76 out of 5
See all 1153 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (1153)
  • Image (221)
  • Video (3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1153)
    • 5 Star(984)
    • 4 Star(115)
    • 3 Star(23)
    • 2 Star(10)
    • 1 Star(21)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (India)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 24/04/2021

    I received the product by bangood in about 10 days, the product packaging, and everything came as well as it looked, carefully and guaranteed strict follow-up by bangood. Real Solid Firm Friends on this... and the information about the product, there are some good points to the XIAOMI Wanbo T2MAX, and if you think about taking friends, you should know. Product Good Side and Features True Image quality1080p Full HD, 200 ans, 2000:1Contr, last Led,20,000h, Wif,Bt It has USb2.0, 3.0,1GB RAM, 16GB Internal Memory. Also Controls have 1TB HDD Playing Movies and Music Without Hanging Up.Specaker 2x3w Google Android 6 Version available and Zoom Setting Manual (If Minus Sides, this product is Old Google Android 6 Version and also Wanbo's T2 Max interface Available The problem is, if the New Update doesn't come in, the old version is too bulky. I just wanted to let you know that I used a new launcher called Atv pro Launcher, and if you want to try, there's a google play storde. Or you can watch NETFLIX by connecting XAOMI BOX like I did. Already stated in the above Photos..

    Comments (24)
    Show Original
  • 12/04/2021

    🇬🇷 I was so excited when it arrived! The package was well protected and the tracking was on point. I really recommend this little device it works great. It's easy to navigate and I used it with my TV box! Now I can watch my k-dramas on the wall on the ceiling wherever I want. The Keystone works great and it also had Greek language to choose. I am super happy with my choice and the seller 😊

    Comments (28)
    Show Original
  • 18/02/2021

    I thought it would be darker, but if it's a night view, it's not a problem at all The image quality is also good. Good overall assembly, including dust-free structure Compact. I'm glad I bought it

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/04/2021

    okay so here is my review of the projector. it's been a week since I received the package which took about 20 to 25 days to arrive here in Greece. it came in excellent condition. it has android as operating system but an older version (android 6 which is really old actually). 1 gig of ram and 16 gigs internal storage. it has basic playstore netflix YouTube pre installed. I didn't have the time to check how Netflix performs. YouTube is fine. the native resolution of the projector is 1080p full HD. it has also an HDMI port a USB port headphone jack and a socket for the power supply. It also comes with a remote which is very handy. I downloaded VLC media player from Play store and connect an external hard drive to see how movies performs. although it's not a perfect playback it stutters a little bit but not a major problem. the brightness is pretty good for the size and the price tag of the projector although you need a dark place to enjoy it. you can project at least up to 120 inches. it's a pretty solid Cinema experience. I also connected my laptop via HDMI and everything was fine. in conclusion I would say for the price of the projector I think it's worth it. would recommend.

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 16/10/2021

    great product...Bluetooth successful audio transmission great...it has its own speaker and it's stereo...it's got intermediate cargo including the gunk I got it from 1718 tl in 8 days...don't think about it...absolutely 4 sides It's amazing that it's a fix...it's just fine...the remote's a good look and it's compact, and it never bothered the sound. I have a tripod with it...i've added a sample photo. I projected it from 20 feet across the building. Believe me, it's being monitored. It's a real 1080p and very clear. The downside is you can't watch it in the daytime, but 1080p android and 4 edge corrections. Keep to the location with the image and sound settings coming out. The main menu and the metflix are split apart. ...can e-mail me asking for details alper1006@hotmail.com

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 02/03/2021

    Χθες παρέλαβα το το Wanbo T2 Max (Global). Πολύ όμορφος και μικρός projector. Πολύ καλή ποιότητα εικόνας και για τα χρήματά του θεωρώ ότι είναι VFM. Υπάρχουν όμως και προβλήματα. Όταν παίζεις ταινία έχει σπασίματα στην εικόνα που μάλλον προκαλείται από τα refresh rate. Δυστυχώς μέσα στις ρυθμίσεις δεν έχει δυνατότητα να το αλλάξεις όπως σε όλα τα media player. Επίσης όταν παίζεις ήχο με εξωτερικά bluetooth ηχεία έχει μια μικρή καθυστέρηση στον ήχο σε σχέση με την εικόνα. Το δοκίμασα με εξωτερικό media player και όλα δουλεύουν όπως πρέπει. Ο λόγος που έβαλα 5 και όχι 4 αστέρια είναι το γεγονός ότι αυτά τα προβλήματα που έχει λύνονται με αναβάθμιση του firmware. Θεωρώ την Xioami που είναι η μητρική εταιρεία μια από τις κορυφαίες στο χώρο της και πιστεύω ότι είναι κάτι που θα λύσει σε μελλοντική αναβάθμιση. Yesterday I received the Wanbo T2 Max (Global). Very beautiful and small projector. Very good image quality and for the money I consider it VFM. But there are also problems. When you play a movie it has breaks in the image which is probably caused by the refresh rate. Unfortunately in the settings it is not possible to change it as in all media players. Also when playing audio with external bluetooth speakers there is a slight delay in the audio compared to the image. I tried it with an external media player and everything works properly.The reason I put 5 and not 4 stars is the fact that these problems are solved by upgrading the firmware. I consider Xioami which is the parent company one of the leaders in its field and I believe that it is something that will be solved in a future upgrade.

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 10/05/2021

    goruntu guzel tatmin edici fan sesi rahatsiz edici degil. hoparlorler biraz gucsuz sesi. ses systemi kullanilabir. internet uzerinden de film aciyor. 2.5 m den 100" kadar giruntu veriyor. izerinde sadece ac kapa dugmesi var. kumanda yada kablosuz klavye set gerek gibi.Dikkatimi ceken adaptoru biraz fazla isiniyor guc kablosunun. 1 saat kullndim bayag bir sicakti denemk icin. 27 nisan siparis verdim 29 verdiler kargo turkey direct mail kargo vergi dahil hepsi icinde. aras kargo getirdi turkiye dagiticisiymis. 10 mayısda elime ulaştı.

    Comments (8)
    Show Original
  • 09/03/2021

    The projector is compact and easy to use. The image quality is very good though it suffer in a well lighted room, but nevermind because if you pair it with the anti light recjection screen you will get a brighter and crisp image(10°-20° angle of viewing) even in daytime. Hoping for a software update to android 9 and an option to change the brightness. Overall a good value for money!!

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 25/02/2021

    5 stars really. Plug and play , Android 👍🏻, HDMI 👍🏻, Netflix 👍🏻. Great packaging, fast delivery, quality materials .works with pc , cable tv and every Bluetooth devices I through at him.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 12/05/2021

    The projector arrived in Peru in 19 days, the purchase process was quite fast. It arrived well protected and packed, all in perfect condition. The image played by the projector is not as bright, but it works quite well in dark environments. The sound of the projector, it's a little sharp, for my preferences, but it's great that in itself it can work without connecting it to an external audio. I'm using a mini external speaker, linked by bluetooth to improve the sound. Overall very good product, I am very happy with the purchase.

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • ₹3,481.19
    • ₹5,802.54
    • ₹11,605.91
    • ₹5,802.54
    • ₹73,784.87
    • ₹11,274.29
    • ₹8,474.58
    • ₹8,228.35
    • ₹82.08
    • ₹146,734.05
    • ₹7,221.88
    • ₹235,450.16
    • ₹44,768.02
    • ₹6,336.45
    • ₹14,922.12
    • ₹24,041.70
    • ₹14,922.12
    • ₹8,289.70