Customer Reviews

4.95 out of 5
See all 38 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (38)
  • Image (13)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(38)
    • 5 Star(36)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (India)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 11/07/2021

    This printer is great. The cheapest working 3D printer in the world. I am using it to print parts for my drones, the plate 10x10x10cm is enough for that. I already print ed a lot of stuff with out a problem. I works with PLA and flexible TPU filament. This is better than The X1 because it comes with the layer fan already installed and working. GREAT!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 14/10/2021

    [Lowest Price] Cheap 3D Printer for less than 10,000 yen EasyThreed K7 Review!! http://www.fpvdroneblog.net/3dprinter/easythreed-k7-review/ --------------------------------------------------- I didn't expect too much for 10,000 yen, but it was made with a more beautiful shape than I expected. 100mm*100mm*100mm is a necessary size Even considering that only PLA can be used (PLA alone is enough) I think it's the best one for the first 3D printer.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/04/2021

    It arrived for me with 1 month, For while I'm liking this 3D printer a lot!, the price is very good, it's very simple to assembly and the printing quality its quite good!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 05/08/2021

    Excellent. I really liked the printer. Good for small prints due to limited print area. Very easy to assemble. Print quality is very good. I was surprised due to the low price. Would recommend to who is starting.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/11/2021

    My first time messing with a 3d printer, liked it, came with a memory card and all steps to assembly, settings and slice software, enjoyed it very much.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/09/2021

    The printer's here. Very interesting apparatus, small, as simplistic as possible, accessible. Setting up the table accurately from the first time may not be the easiest task. But overall a very good impression. Printing quality is worthy, can be used for small tasks or purchased for a child to introduce to modern technologies. In case of any delays, the seller is in touch, everything is very transparent and honest. So I can in good conscience recommend both the seller and the printer.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/07/2021

    When you get things right the quality of prints are decent for the price but I wouldn’t suggest this for beginners or kids. A lot of hot end and extruder issues which will need some knowledge to fix.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 07/08/2021

    I will be trained to work with a 3d printer, for beginners it is not better to find for this price

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/05/2021

    O produto chegou bem rápido, infelizmente veio com defeito no leitor de cartão, mas já foi tudo resolvido, em breve estarei recebendo uma nova placa, sem custo adicional. Até lá ainda posso imprimir via cabo USB, então no geral estou satisfeito.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 14/10/2021

    Product came on time. Box is wet in the corner. The manual was wet. Product seems I damaged. Trying to figure out how it works now, will update when I understand operating.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • ₹80,003.21
    • ₹28,904.88
    • ₹44,158.11
    • ₹17,540.46
    • ₹31,951.71
    • ₹19,828.44
    • ₹22,040.92
    • ₹23,943.76
    • ₹26,425.46
    • ₹25,929.73
    • ₹22,803.58
    • ₹45,683.43
    • ₹12,126.32
    • ₹38,132.32
    • ₹21,278.26
    • ₹22,879.09
    • ₹21,350.71
    • ₹13,651.64