Customer Reviews

4.87 out of 5
See all 15 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (15)
  • Image (3)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(15)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (India)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • Leechy
    AU
    11/10/2021

    highly recommended product from creality. this cr scan is amazing . I have been using this for 2 weeks now and WOW lives up to creality quality. I have scanned some items from large to small and captures amazing details . my son broke a toy and I was able to scan the broken pieces to perfect scale and have now fixed his toy . build quality 10/10 , user interface 10/10 , quality of scan 10/10 . great to see and use a product this good for the price . I will write a further review in a few weeks time . been holding up great just wish I had the cr scan carry case as it is abit of a pain to pack up and move around without carry case . creality could I get or buy a carry case please . I have attached some images of unpacking will add more on next review.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/07/2021

    Didn't have a chance to test it because it's middle of the week but once I do I will submit more detailed informations. It came little bit banged up but inside it was fine.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 03/12/2021

    Creality CR-SCAN-01 is an excellent piece of 3D Scanner that works in various scenarios. Rotating Table scenario is good for fast 3D scanning of small objects. Handheld scanning scenario is good for larger objects but is quite complicated to achieve repeated professional results. Skills and manual experience is very important to get some acceptable result. This scanner is not intended as home electronics but rather for semiprofessional use. I'm a bit unsatisfied due to the fact that Creality is not providing a handheld holder (value 2 US$) as accessory, rather suggest to print one 3D object that is on Creality Cloud. The biggest problem is that Creality doesn't offer that piece for purchase as accessory. This is a serious mistake and just showing how Creality values and treat their Customers. I know successful Shenzhen based business mentality and Creality is just a proof of that, with their approach. There are some other details that I'm not happy with related to CR-SCAN-01 but I'm enough frustrated to keep it for myself, and this is all due to 2US$ value Handheld Component an essential piece that was simply not added to shipment. Screwing-up customers is a good thing to do. Honestly...totally wrong decision or that was a result hiding somebodies mistake of reducing packaging box size. Still in the actual packaging box design handle can be easily added, just PU inserts should be modified.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/07/2021

    The product came to me but only the scanner and comes without table or tripod!!!! It is a bit misleading and nowhere you can see where you can buy the table or tripod separately. They say it's the basic version and there's improved , but you can't see the improved one anywhere!!! Now how to do to get the rest..

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 28/06/2021

    What a great piece of kit; the quality of the scans is brilliant. My only complains are: The cable is too short (it makes it impossible to do a free hand scan without carrying the laptop around) and the software: It's interface and processing features need a bit of work... Very satisfied by the quality of this scanner. Just make sure that you have a powerful computer with plenty of RAM.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 14/11/2021

    A super scanner, I am completely surprised how good the results are. Stupid only that the EXE file on the stick was already out of date. On the support page of Creality you can download the current one. If you are thinking of buying a USB extension cable, which increases the freedom of movement during scanning, you need a 3.0 (blue). I had taken an old one with which the device was not recognized. Other: Clear recommendation, 5 stars

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/10/2021

    Description says shit about the version you buying, if it does, it's not visible enough, that's the credit for the seller. Product is very good, but the cable is too short for scanning freely.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/12/2021

    Excellent scanner....although being my first experience I must say very simple and intuitive to use

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/10/2021

    Attenzione, la confezione non comprende il cavalletto e la base girevole!!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 23/07/2021

    usb will not work

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • ₹21,350.71
    • ₹16,702.29
    • ₹191.43
    • ₹17,537.41
    • ₹2,958.36
    • ₹15,176.97
    • ₹4,083.29
    • ₹31,951.71
    • ₹479.71
    • ₹1,520.75