Customer Reviews

5 out of 5
See all 11 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (11)
  • Image (2)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(11)
    • 5 Star(11)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (India)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 22/11/2021

    All ok!!! (7 days traveled + 7 days customs 32%, somewhere sd with the adapter broke, gathered and earned ok., Be careful with manual Y-axis movement : if you twist in (-) only stops the metal limiter. In the first days there was a smell of rubber )

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/11/2021

    box has arrived as you can see in the images quite damaged, as con you see in 5th image, one size has arrived blended. courier was disgusting and with very bad behavior product is fine as expected

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/06/2021

    Really ? You need a recension of Naomi's printer. It's absolutely fantastic, printing 24/7 until filament is empty ;-) Need larger rolls But I have also to mention the extremly fast delivery from Hongkong to Germany. It was supposed for around 4 weeks, after 1 week it's there. Great

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 07/11/2021

    Well received, thanks to the group purchase of Bangood I got an incredible price at just over 700€. Here are my remarks and advice: 1. Pay attention to unpacking as the XY frame connector is connected to the base and there is a risk of pulling the cables off. 2. Once unpacked, I found 3 screws in the packing box!!! 3. To attach the XY frame to the base, I had to widen the base frame by slightly unscrewing 4 screws at the back of it, if not the XY frame did not fit the base. Then I tightened these 4 screws gradually so as not to veil the base. 4. The setting of the board is complex and here are some good tutorials in French that explain this one: https://www.lesimprimantes3d.fr/forum/topic/38847-test-au-long-cours-creality-%E2%80%AF3dprintmill-aka-cr30/ And https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HnClztQ9Gpg Presentation: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6Gg-gxo3fSI Print tests: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LwbFfoGnpLU

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/08/2021

    One driver brokke down after a short time of calibrating the printer. Next time I turn it off, the motherboard is dead...

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 22/10/2021

    First print is printing and looking good. Lucky for me, because setting the bed height is a bit of a fiddle, but Nak's video really helped.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 19/09/2021

    Thank you!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 03/09/2021

    Fine, thank you again!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 26/08/2021

    Great thanks, 👍

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 19/10/2021

    is good for this price

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • ₹40,344.80
    • ₹44,158.11
    • ₹45,683.43
    • ₹45,683.43
    • ₹53,157.52
    • ₹39,959.66
    • ₹30,505.70
    • ₹38,132.32
    • ₹50,334.91
    • ₹17,540.46
    • ₹47,246.13
    • ₹23,943.76
    • ₹68,563.28
    • ₹35,006.17
    • ₹17,464.95
    • ₹34,319.01
    • ₹21,350.71
    • ₹32,793.69