Customer Reviews

4.84 out of 5
See all 1089 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (1089)
  • Image (280)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1089)
    • 5 Star(977)
    • 4 Star(81)
    • 3 Star(15)
    • 2 Star(6)
    • 1 Star(10)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (India)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 10/08/2021

    I tamed with the projector, researched a lot before making the purchase, watched several videos and review of the product before making the decision, and were right, excellent cost and benefit for anyone who wants to set up a cinema at home. Positive points: - Image quality is good. - It responds quickly when connected on HDMI, and it doesn't lock. - The sound is auto and clean (Of course, for a cinema quality it is worth investing in a soundbar). - Does not heat and lock with several hours of use. Negative points: - Cellular mirroring is slow and locks videos (But I already knew that, and for me it's not a problem). - Over time, dust can come in, and it gets a few black dots in the image. (Cleaning is easy, just open the screws, and run a towel, it gets new again). - In places with plenty of light, it doesn't happen. About the banggood, the object was posted after 7 days, in all it was 20 days of waiting from the purchase until I got home (Interior of São Paulo), I was not taxed.

    Comments (9)
    Show Original
  • 22/02/2021

    Great quality product, everything working perfectly. Regarding the time that arrived in Brazil I will detail a bit for those who intend to buy in 2021, bought 4 January 2021, in 4 days was generated the tracking code and within 10 days arrived in Brazil!!! Simmm, Impressive how fast it arrived!!! On the 16th went to the post office supervision, two days later on the post office website showed that the product was taxed in the amount of R$ 177.89, I paid the same day, As I made the purchase with insurance (I recommend you do), so I communicated with the bangood attendant (in English) and within 4 days I already received the refund form in the email and within two days the money has already been deposited into the account, super fast and reliable, Arrived around 35 total days, took only in the "post office bureaucracy" in releasing the product, but it all worked out and I'm satisfied! I detailed to help those who plan to buy in 2021 and get an idea of the steps and days.

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 30/06/2020

    Very top product, arrived very fast but after testing I realized on black screen that has some burnt pixels, not sure if it is because of the distance I put in 2.80 cm or if it is with problems even but other than that the product very well built and designs 100% what promises. Thanks, Banggood, and congratulations, Blitzwolf.

    Comments (14)
    Show Original
  • 23/06/2020

    Hello, I've been waiting for the BW VP1 Pro projector for a very short time. I bought it in pre-sale and received it 2 weeks after the day of purchase. The shipment was from China. The projector works very efficiently for this price and reaching the image 100 inches from a distance of 3 meters is not a problem. In a darkened room, of course. The projector, contrary to some opinions, is not loud at all. Wireless transfer of WiFi images from a netbook (Windows10) and a smartphone is not a problem. However, the problem was 3 large ferns (pollen) on the optics in the center of the projector. After the small lower flap was unscrewed and the mirrors were cleaned with compressed air, the ferns (pollens) disappeared. I think that the attention to what to do if you get into the dust pollen projector should be included in the manual. For now, I'm casting a picture on white canvas and waiting for delivery of the screen I also purchased. I can confidently recommend this projector at the price offered. Good stuff at a good price.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 26/02/2021

    I received the product in 21 days. I didn't get it by shipping, including taxes. Even if I did, it would probably be the same time. 152 TL tax will be refunded by banggood because I took out customs insurance. I'd say it came to 634 lira. If I had bought it with duty-free shipping, I would have paid 120 lira more. I got a receipt because there were no chips left, and I converted it to ab plugs with a small 5 lira apparatus. I like the quality of the image. I'm adding the daytime and dim light image. I haven't tried it yet at night, and I'll put it in. The sound quality is very good. The fan noise doesn't bother me at all. It's a successful product, I think.

    Comments (8)
    Show Original
  • 02/02/2022

    Fiz o pedido em MG, Brasil, dia 19/01/2022. Chegou ao Brasil em 9 dias e foi entregue dia 02/02/2022. Não fui taxado. O produto chegou sem problemas, bem embalado e conforme esperado. Não espere uma resolução tão alta, pois o máximo que entrega é 720p e mesmo assim até certo tmanho de tela. O tamanho máximo com imagem aceitável é 100 polegadas, a 2,90m de distância da parede. Acima disso a imagem não fica boa. A opção de ajuste verticall é excelente, porém não há ajuste horizontal, o que demanda que o projetor deve ficar alinhado horizontalmente (0 grau) com a tela de projeção/parede. Ele lê bastante formatos de vídeo. Para legendas, só funciona automaticamente caso estejam embutidas no vídeo ou sejam arquivos .srt com o mesmo nome do arquivo de vídeo. Recomendo o uso de tripés ou suportes acima de 1,50 metros, caso nao tenha um móvel no qual apoià-lo. Recomendo também o uso de telas de tecido Salange, para ganho no brilho, ou dry fitt. Tendo em vista o preço com o qual o adquiri (R$475,00 + frete), estou satisfeito com a compra.

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 03/02/2021

    Great projector! It heats up very little, has very good image quality. Even with light coming in from the sides of the curtain and the well-lit room from to see the picture quiet. I took two pictures at night and one in the day with plenty of light going into the room. I was not taxed and received the product in about 1 month after purchase (Recife/PE)

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 26/11/2020

    Perfect, very good, arrived with the box half creased but inside it was very well packaged, with styrofoam and such, came all the cables, control, all right, arrived very fast, in exactly 20 days. Optimum quality, is very great even the projection and the beautiful image, fulfills what it promises. Loved it!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/01/2022

    Very good projector for its price. I live alone, and now I'm going to play my games and watch my series using the wall, leaving the image very big! Experience of having a home theater! In lighted environment it doesn't get cool, I believe that using during the night with the lights off is ideal. The fan makes a low noise, doesn't bother. It took about 18 days to arrive and I wasn't taxed.

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 04/08/2020

    I bought the product arrived with within the deadline stipulated by the bangood the most delay even is customs and Brazilian mail, the product arrived in perfect condition except for the packaging on the outside, I was taxed at 80 Reals by the federal recipe, Perfect product comes what promises good cost and benefit except for the sound of the device which is low plus that perfect, nothing a little sound box won't fix, The image posted is not top due to clarity and does not have a screen for projection anymore for aunt's conditions great.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • ₹14,663.40
    • ₹14,663.40
    • ₹12,219.37
    • ₹9,775.33
    • ₹103,463.39
    • ₹15,478.08
    • ₹41,547.80
    • ₹32,586.34
    • ₹144,190.00
    • ₹1,384.14