Customer Reviews

4.85 out of 5
See all 628 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (628)
  • Image (155)
  • Video (2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(628)
    • 5 Star(560)
    • 4 Star(49)
    • 3 Star(13)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (India)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 09/11/2020

    Great projector! Unfortunately, I had to pay the customs fee and the mail from Brazil took a while to hand me over. Despite this, the image quality is very good and so is the sound. Yes, it has an interior noise that can bother depending on the volume, but it is not aggressive at all. I am very pleased with the benefit cost.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 15/08/2020

    so short appreciation.Workmanship is more than pleasant and especially compact so even when transferring it will not take up much space.One of the negatives is a bit noisier cooling fan and some video and audio codecs can not play but can be it treated using Android box.Integrated speakers have sufficient volume so that calmly shouts the fan noise.So the overall rating is me more than well in proportion to price performance The projector is able to play even when the blinds are overcast. in broad daylight.The first two photos are photo shoots in the evening and the other two during the day

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/12/2020

    First of all, I had a lot of doubts before I bought the product. I've read a lot of forums. Most of the places were negative. But I wanted to try after all. It came with a very good cargo tracking system from the product out. I received it within three days of entering Turkey. In total, the product arrived within 14 days. The device was well packaged. It's got a separate foam. Banggood put separate foam outside his company. Bottom line, take it without hesitation. The quality of the image is pretty good. It's just an unobtrusive blur in the corners. That's not too much either.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 11/07/2020

    This projector is very good, genuine 720p HD projection and very clear and bright. Can be used in daytime with curtain closed so don't need total darkness like most low priced projectors. Sound quality is very good too, with highs and mids sounding fine but lack of any bass. No key stone correction which means need to have it liked up correctly or it will have a skewed image. No build in battery so have to have it connected to mains power. You can see my video review on youtube here: https://youtu.be/TVi8RdaFzKM

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 24/10/2020

    Ball show the projector... Only two addendons the sound is pretty high has no beat "that I'm not demanding this because it's already great one projector with sound" the other he doesn't have picture adjustment only focus so have to position the most straight projector with the wall Because on the side you can't adjust... and one last one could have a lens protection cap that's pretty big and doesn't come a cap to protect while not wearing... but overall it's super recommend ball show.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 24/09/2020

    I bought the product and the first time I tried it, it sparked out of it. I smelled something burning in it. I opened it up, and when I measured it, I saw a malfunction in the circuit. My device is not working right now. I'm looking for help from the authorities. I can afford the circuit if necessary. I'm waiting for my grievances to be addressed.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 31/07/2020

    There is no menu key on the device. I don't know how to control the device if the remote breaks. Other than that, I'm glad it's nice and good quality. The device is very small in size and has a very powerful speaker on itself.

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 15/08/2020

    Product exceeding my expectations, I've been using already for 2 days and this perfect, the banggood tbm support surprised me

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 20/07/2020

    The projector is very simple but produce a very good, sharp and wide image using a manual focus wheel . The colors of the picture are very rich and surprisingly bright. It can display either from pc, laptop or flash USB drive or memory or TF using a simple remote control to chose between them. It produces a good sound that can be even improved with an external speaker that can be connected. Perfect for home use, My children love it. Design is very nice. The USB and HD sockets are too close so can't use them both in the same time.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 13/04/2021

    It arrived extremely fast! The order was made on the 27/02 (weekend), was posted on the 04/03 and arrived on the 17/03 (the day before the Snyder Cut launch). My biggest concern was the noise and warming, Since I had read it was too loud and it was too hot. In the end, the noise of the cooler does not bother or hinder the immersion during the film, even the quality of the sound and image exceeded my expectations. No overheating occurred, so far (13/04) I had no problems with green or blue light leaking in the projection and saw that people who had this problem requested software to update the projector and the problem was solved. I paid for shipping and fare insurance, I wasn't charged but super recommend that you also pay the insurance because if it is charged the amount will be higher. The darker the environment the better the image quality. One observation is that it may be necessary to buy a tripod, make a provisional or install a ceiling adapter. In real, it pays a lot to buy this projector, I did a lot of research until I made the purchase and I didn't find another projector with that value and quality. It doesn't have lens protection, so I recommend using a napkin or cloth to protect it when you're storing it

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • ₹14,663.40
    • ₹14,663.40
    • ₹12,219.37
    • ₹32,586.34
    • ₹9,775.33
    • ₹144,190.00
    • ₹103,463.39
    • ₹231,367.96
    • ₹64,358.81
    • ₹8,797.72