Customer Reviews

4.75 out of 5
See all 1305 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (1305)
  • Image (196)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1305)
    • 5 Star(1131)
    • 4 Star(91)
    • 3 Star(41)
    • 2 Star(21)
    • 1 Star(21)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (India)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 30/09/2021

    It has three options for the large projector. 1. Strong light 2. Less light 3. Flashing Very useful and the small diffused light from the body I do not like that everything is done by the same button. You need to press the options several times. The light beam is very strong and very narrow...! It contains a 3.7 volt battery which is quite powerful. The handle is very convenient. I really liked it, I bought it again and I recommend it ...!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/03/2022

    I give '5 stars because the products are related to how much you spend... paid less than 11 euros I have a useful flashlight for the car, the cellar and a handy side light for the Black out housewares, Used at night on the street I was impressed by the length of the light beam.I tested the battery life with the side light, well 3 hours of battery life, took a picture next to a half liter bottle to show the actual size, the product and 'made of light plastic, I repeat go' looked at the context quality / price, if you want the torch of life you will have to spend at least 40 euros but if you want a cheap and functional product the choice is the right one,

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/10/2021

    Nice lantern, made of plastic, not bad plastic, but I don't think a couple of falls can survive. It shines well and brightly, it will be convenient for hikes, especially as weight for hikes is important. Shines long. It's been up for four hours, but it's losing 30% of its brightness, and the last half hour is very dim. Weighs 144 grams - 1103 mAh showed the tester on charging.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/09/2021

    It has three options for the large projector. 1. Strong light 2. Less light 3. Flashing Very useful and the small diffused light from the body I do not like that everything is done by the same button. You need to press the options several times. The light beam is very strong and very narrow...! It contains a 3.7 volt battery which is quite powerful. The handle is very convenient. I really liked it, I bought it again and I recommend it ...!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/09/2021

    Shipment arrived in two weeks. Despite the crushed packaging, the product is undamaged. The lamp is completely plastic but still a very compact design with a convenient holder. The lamp operates in high light, reduced light, flashing and diffused side light mode. Everything works great and bright. There is one Li-ion battery in the lamp, and it would be possible to add another one and thus extend the operating time. I added a strong magnet inside the bottom of the lamp, which allows it to be attached to metal surfaces, and a string in the handle, for easier carrying and hanging. For that money, this is certainly one of the better and more convenient working LED lights. I recommend both the product and the seller.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/10/2021

    Apparently it looks good, lamp on the day looks great let's see the night. From the photos it looks bigger and smaller less than a foot in size. We hope it's very good.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 20/05/2022

    The product is good, of course you have to consider the price range, but overall I was pleased I was looking for a flashlight to keep in the car without spending crazy amounts for the money that comes with it, and this one is just fine. It gives a great light and has a good depth of field. Very powerful side light and is very comfortable. One clarification the flashlight comes with the usb charging cable, but not the adapter to connect it to the wall outlet. No problems any usb adapter works fine. Overall satisfied with the size great for the machine.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/02/2022

    He comprado estás dos linternas para que las use una persona de edad avanzada por su fácil manejo y otra linterna para que la utilice una persona en su vehículo en caso de emergencia. La carcasas son de plástico pero alumbran suficientemente bien. Son resistentes y lo bueno es que traen una batería incorporada recargable.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/07/2022

    Strong Led's - good light. a bit very light (I thought the lamp was made of metal), the lamp is made of hard plastic Regarding the lamp burn time (probably "only" 1 battery in it), I will give another review later...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/05/2022

    Compact universal flashlight. It can be used for camping, for chat and for various other occasions. Delivery within par days. It works without any problems. I appreciate the four lighting modes.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • ₹645.58
    • ₹3,473.53
    • ₹6,334.60
    • ₹4,601.47
    • ₹1,211.17
    • ₹908.98
    • ₹10,499.77
    • ₹2,423.15
    • ₹1,346.91
    • ₹3,473.53
    • ₹2,099.95
    • ₹3,793.49
    • ₹5,894.25
    • ₹1,914.12
    • ₹1,615.16
    • ₹4,898.01
    • ₹3,997.10
    • ₹11,310.98