Customer Reviews

4.82 out of 5
See all 113 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (113)
  • Image (31)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(113)
    • 5 Star(102)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (India)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 08/01/2022

    Not bad flashlight.  Brightness is within specification.  Yeah,,, turbo is a flux to 1600 lm. Chinese LED SFS80 (aka P35 HI) gives a pleasant light.  Hopefully it is as durable as CREE.  Working: turbo (1600 Im) - 1 min.  40 sec., (T.max = 67 ° C).  Then on sub-mode (370 * Im) - 4h.  30 minutes.  Then on sub-mode (8* Im) - 13 hours.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/01/2022

    Very good and useful head torch. Nice coating of paint. Recommend fully to buy. Arrived in home very fast from China to Bulgaria. Thanks for good torch and good job .

    Comments
    Show Original
  • Ari Neo
    ID
    19/01/2022

    Nice headlamp/headlight, for a 1600lumen headlight it's a barrel, sturdy body, 18350 battery charge makes the cord so cute, Those who like mountaineering, camping, trekking, fishing, Astrolux HL02 are a must-have.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/11/2021

    Can't go wrong with this headlamp. I measured 1655 lumens and 233m of throw @turn on. It's a lot lighter and smaller than the HL01, hold for off isn't great but I suppose most people prefer to tap to cycle levels. Here is my in depth youtube review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VTuFjrLa_NY

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 18/02/2022

    this thing is super, watch my video here....https://youtu.be/CNDkJr_1EQM

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 18/12/2021

    the only thing nice about this light is just the led sfs80.other than that the sofirn sp40 win for the reliability and water elements.astrolux should upgrade the charge port silicone cover .

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/04/2022

    thank you..

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 01/04/2022

    It is very beautiful and very bright. I like the 18350 battery accessory which is cute. Praise Astrolux and I recommend it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/05/2022

    Not the cheapest flashlight I've ordered, but really good quality and work excellent, strong magnet, 10 of ten possible points, text said "battery not included" but I got one in my package 👍👍👍

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/04/2022

    Excellent flashlight the only complaint is that the battery included and in general the batteries now including banggood with its brand astrolux are all fake, declare 2500mAh and with works reach 1500 and with a discharge of max 10A.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • ₹1,053.04
    • ₹971.98
    • ₹2,269.03
    • ₹1,094.39
    • ₹1,053.04
    • ₹2,001.51
    • ₹1,296.24
    • ₹1,782.63
    • ₹1,708.86
    • ₹2,431.16
    • ₹2,311.99
    • ₹1,620.50
    • ₹1,944.76
    • ₹1,490.80
    • ₹1,134.11
    • ₹1,944.76
    • ₹1,388.65
    • ₹5,265.21