Customer Reviews

4.82 out of 5
See all 73 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (73)
  • Image (18)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(73)
    • 5 Star(68)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (India)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 26/06/2021

    ottima stampante come al solito artillery non si smentisce mai,rifinita nei massimo dettaglio ,molto silenziosa la qualità di stampa è superlativa il montaggio è veloce e semplice

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 24/05/2021

    SD is not... You'll have to finish It's not bad, for 14 in gold, I recommend as the first printer. If you set it up well, you'll be fine. In the photo, an unsuccessful print Going in 10 minutes

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/12/2021

    che dire, fantastica.. consiglio di comprare il bltouch perché il piatto e un po rognoso da calibrare.. per il resto ottima in tutto tranne che mi manca una vite sotto lasse x .. ma nn pregiudica la stampa.. per il resto giudicate voi dal video qui sotto.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/12/2021

    Arrived in just a week as promised. The printer is fantastic! With a little bit of configuration it can do a great job. Very precise and silent. It comes semi assembled so in 20 minutes it's good to go.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/10/2021

    I am a 3D printing beginner and the Artillery Hornet is my 1st printer. I am very satisfied with this device. The quality is very good and its printing characteristics as well. And lastly ... The delivery was super fast within 7 days!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/10/2021

    Great! Although it was from an end switch the metal leaf I was able to put it back on myself. But the printer went beyond the end point with a loud roar. Fortunately, nothing visibly broke. Hopefully nothing about the engine. Otherwise super packing and easy to assemble Test running right now... MfG. w.b.66

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/12/2021

    Hornet è una buona stampante. Sono sorpreso sotto tanti punti di vista. Comincio dal cavo proprietario e la scheda madre a 32 bit. Sicuramente per il prezzo proposto non è alto, per quello che ti offre, però per una piccola differenza punterei sulla Genius. Le migliorie rispetto alla Genius ci sono, l’attacco del bed differente, scheda madre e cavo. La Genius però presenta un display touch a colori, alimentazione bed differente, doppio asse Z e struttura più solida. Ti consiglio quindi di tenere d’occhio il prezzo. Eventuali cali di prezzo della Hornet o della Genius potrebbero rendere interessanti entrambe. Avvicinando il prezzo della Genius alla Hornet o la Hornet ad un prezzo molto più interessante. Ho eseguito una stampa di prova con un busto. Per questa prova ho utilizzato un PLA .il risultato e ottimo ne consiglio l'acquisto ..

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/12/2021

    The first experience is very good. She works nicely and surprisingly quietly. It was easy to assemble.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/08/2021

    Operating 5* Most of the complaints are from beginners who don't know how to work with a 3D printer. I since 2016 started in this 3d printing world, have always understood my mistakes and have not gone to the internet to complain. The truth is to be told.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 19/04/2021

    arrived in 4 working days, very easy to assemble and to start. silent and prints really well. in the sd card there is the file x the installation of Care.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • ₹34,581.72
    • ₹45,129.53
    • ₹15,067.54
    • ₹79,033.18
    • ₹11,300.46
    • ₹22,601.68
    • ₹26,105.06
    • ₹18,006.61
    • ₹37,180.25
    • ₹28,554.41
    • ₹46,673.27
    • ₹22,527.09
    • ₹49,724.60
    • ₹54,923.91
    • ₹26,294.16
    • ₹34,581.72
    • ₹21,773.68
    • ₹24,033.92