Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
See all 2135 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (2135)
  • Image (378)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(2135)
    • 5 Star(2029)
    • 4 Star(76)
    • 3 Star(8)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(19)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (India)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 20/12/2021

    superb machine very quiet easy mounted the only bug I noticed is the power cut the temperature in sums up not come back as at the start of cars it was: the bed at 230 and lextruder at 80 and at the resumption bed at 55 and extruder to 211 good after it's really not serious at all cars in town it never has a cut of run ;) I highly recommend this 3D printer it and really top!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/11/2021

    expedition from es fast, arrived earlier than expected, the printer now and known, tighten the screws, adjust the eccentric, level the plate and print already very well!! very satisfied, the only defects that I found are the usual known, a little'concave plate in the center, non-homogeneous heating, and cable of the plate that needs a guide, however for the price in super discount you add some upgrades and becomes the top

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/04/2022

    I'm happy about the product. Before order I was a bit scary to order that expensive thing from this store because I read some bad reviews about shipping. But in my case everything was fine! + Great printer, nice results, easy to assemble, quiet printer. Shipping was really fast, even before expected delivery date. From CZ warehouse to The Netherlands. I order item at monday afternoon and it came Thursday afternoon. - I would expect a better packeageing, but that has nothing to do with shop but rather with manufacturer. Packeage came a bit damaged but I guess it was DPD DE - delivery company problem.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/04/2022

    The package arrived slightly damaged. As far as I can rate the inside but nothing happened and the printer did not take any optical damage. Since I'm on vacation for the next few days and there is no filament yet, I can't button the function until two weeks. But I think it's okay. Shipping was otherwise as stated and it arrived on time. Thank you :)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/12/2021

    The product arrived very quickly. 5 days. Both the packaging and the product arrived in perfect condition. and the machine works impressive. Now it's time to enjoy.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/10/2021

    good the e taken out of the box and missing to review and tune and prove that everything is going well but to the naked eye seems to be correct. my first impression is that it oozes quality and very good finishes I recommend it

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/11/2021

    Everything came in perfect condition. Assembly was without any problems. Worked out of the box. I had only little struggle with mis contact on one of the ribbon cables which caused extruder to not be able to rotate. After reconnecting everything worked as it should. Best printing quality I have ever had.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/10/2021

    After having a small problem of delivery address (they missed my house number problem I did not put 0 😅) The order left 4 days late but was delivered in 72 hours from the Czech Republic. I can only recommend. The printer is perfect all works very well. More case found the right settings for prints. (Originally it's already not bad) Only reproaches the bed which does not have a very homogeneous temperature, much colder on the sides. Otherwise the rest 👌 as long as it lasts. x2 models.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/07/2021

    Hello I received this machine in very short time (from Spain). Packaging in perfect condition, contents impeccably stored. Only small downside, the lack at the factory exit (I think) of the 4 screws M5x8 of the support coil on its beam (an oversight of sachet probably), substitution by 4 screws with hexagonal head of my tool box. Installation time less than 30 minutes (excluding focusing of missing screws), easy and accessible bed upgrade. ...In short, I look forward to the delivery of my first reel in order to make a first impression , to follow! Thank you Banggood!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/12/2021

    I bought the Artillery Sidewinder X1 as second printer and as supplement to my Artillery Genius. I decided on it because the X2 still has teething problems, the X1 is still a fast, reliable, exceptionally quiet and high quality 3D printer. From Spain he was with me within 3 days. I used this delivery time to print various parts (including strain relief) and optimized the printer before it was used for the first time. It runs flawlessly and - provided that the settings are correct - gets excellent print results. I don't use the spool holder on the X-axis in order to avoid vibrations, so I preferred to decouple the filament guide. It works very well. I clamped a GRP / FR4 plate onto the original print bed, and it adheres very well.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • ₹55,922.23
    • ₹36,024.51
    • ₹34,419.85
    • ₹35,301.61
    • ₹48,059.42
    • ₹12,757.01
    • ₹79,350.19
    • ₹36,826.83
    • ₹39,233.82
    • ₹22,461.16
    • ₹17,570.97
    • ₹23,266.70
    • ₹39,594.06
    • ₹18,452.73
    • ₹15,966.32
    • ₹23,989.59
    • ₹31,210.54
    • ₹4,813.16