Customer Reviews

4.64 out of 5
See all 22 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (22)
  • Image (6)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(22)
    • 5 Star(18)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (India)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 17/10/2021

    If you're looking to get into 3d Printing, this is the best choice in my opinion, i have used the ender 3 v2 and it is good, and cheaper, but the auto leveling and the bendable magnetic build plate on this machine is well worth the price difference. Its far easier to assemble, i had it setup in 15 minutes, and started my first print 5 mins later after picking and slicing a model of a mech. I'll include a pic of my first print, i still need to refine the settings, but the standard settings in cura worked well, though i manually added supports since the auto supports done in cura are ridiculous. All in all, i'm extremely impressed with this printer and think i'll buy another 2-3 to complete my small to medium fabrication for my business. 5 out of 5 stars. LOVE IT.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/07/2021

    Delivery 2 days, 10 minutes build - up, 15 minutes after delivery the first print in super quality, still questions 👍👍👍

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/08/2021

    Fantastic machine. I set it up right away and have been using it for a week now. Very simple to use and have had no issues at all. I have been printing quite a few items and not done any modifications or updates.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/09/2021

    I leave you two videos, one of unboxing and one of review. Review https://youtu.be/OPFhVXrtwGg Unboxing https://youtu.be/CmK-jvGjqgs

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/07/2021

    No shipping damage

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/10/2021

    Very good printer

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/08/2021

    Unpack, assemble and start printing. But now from the beginning. The printer was very well and safely packed in a lot of foam inlays in the carton. When removing the individual components, however, it is important to note that the base and portal are connected by a cable. The assembly was done quickly, because only the base and portal can be connected by four screws. Now plug in all the cables and it could start. As a precaution I checked all the visible screws again and pulled some carefully. At the first car levels I noticed then that the hotend was screwed on quite loosely and thus the car levels did not work properly. So carefully loosened the plastic housing and tightened the bolts of the Hotend. After the housing was fixed again, the car leveling worked without any problems. The first test print of the owl from the SD card actually looked very good. Now connected the printer to the Raspberry PI 4 B via USB cable. Octopi runs on the Raspberry. from Cura, version 4.10 I have finished and printed the first models with the given profile of the ANY Viper. The result was good but could be better. So the profiles of my Anycubic I3 Mega S adjusted and reprinted. Now the result was perfect from my point of view. Conclusion: The Anycubic Viper is a very beginner-friendly printer and does what you are promised. With the Anycubic I3 Mega S it was a lot harder to adjust the printer with the level screws until perfect results were achieved. The adhesion of the prints on the print bed is so good that sometimes it is a little hard to remove the skirt lines from the print bed. The only thing that really disturbs me is the extremely loud fan of the PSU. I will have to do another upgrade.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/10/2021

    Great 3D printer, bought it because I wanted to try something with auto bed leveling without spending a fortune. The Volcano hotend helps a lot in reducing print times. While the PCB and the firmware could be improved, I would still recommend it to many people.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/07/2021

    love this 3d printer. touch screen very easy to use. auto bed levelling is fantastic. from never had a 3d printer before I was printing my first print in minutes. fan on motherboard is quite noisy

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/07/2021

    Esse to assemble

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • ₹45,683.43
    • ₹25,929.73
    • ₹19,752.94
    • ₹31,192.86
    • ₹47,246.13
    • ₹45,683.43
    • ₹44,158.11
    • ₹45,683.43
    • ₹18,227.61
    • ₹50,334.91
    • ₹48,046.92
    • ₹45,683.43
    • ₹17,540.46
    • ₹13,651.64
    • ₹46,446.10
    • ₹22,803.58
    • ₹21,350.71
    • ₹1,524.56