Ship to United Kingdom , USD

Customer Reviews

4.46 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (13)
  • Image (2)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(13)
    • 5 Star(10)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
    • Overall:
    • Price:
    • Quality:
    • Appearance:
    Gostei muito da câmera, pois esta a segunda que eu compro.

    2018-05-02 19:35:59

    Excelente câmera recomendo.

    Comments
    • Overall:
    • Price:
    • Quality:
    • Appearance:
    Câmera de Boa qualidade só que a bateria não aceita carga acredito que por muito tempo estando instalada náo segura mais carga

    2017-12-10 20:13:47

    espero que me substitua a mesma por a que esteja de boas condições .

    Comments
    • Overall:
    • Price:
    • Quality:
    • Appearance:
    Action cam

    2017-04-05 04:33:11

    Very good product.

    Comments
    • Overall:
    • Price:
    • Quality:
    • Appearance:
    perfecta

    2017-01-13 13:47:36

    despues de haberla probado en varias ocasiones he de decir que va perfecta, buena camara a buen precio, lo unico que me queda por probar es la caja estanca, pero hasta verano no podre hacer la prueva.

    Comments
    • Overall:
    • Price:
    • Quality:
    • Appearance:
    To good to be true

    2016-11-01 09:17:51

    Looked like a good buy, online reviews were okay. But after a few testruns it turns out that the time lapse feature does not work. After a few minutes the camera freezes, overheats and the battery drains. Could be a hardware problem or the firmware. Battery life is not too great either. Not my best buy.

    Comments (1)
    • Overall:
    • Price:
    • Quality:
    • Appearance:
    Amkov AMK7000S

    2016-10-12 20:35:58

    I stay in Malaysia and i received this product quite a delay time but lucky at last i had receive ,thankyou customer service for the help.

    Comments
    • Overall:
    • Price:
    • Quality:
    • Appearance:
    good purchase

    2016-07-19 03:37:58

    arrived everything as shown in pictures very happy :)

    Comments
    • Overall:
    • Price:
    • Quality:
    • Appearance:
    Great sportscam,the best in this money!

    2016-07-10 08:13:28

    Great peace of kit.Camera is really great and in my opinion the best in this money!Highly recommended!You can also look at videos on youtube!Better than xiaomi and sjcam in my opinion!

    Comments
  1 2  

You might be interested in

Satisfaction Survey

Download APP to get an exclusive 10% off coupon