Customer Reviews

4.97 out of 5
See all 1177 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (1177)
  • Image (208)
  • Video (4)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1177)
    • 5 Star(1150)
    • 4 Star(23)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (India)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 18/03/2019

    Хорошие пропы

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/03/2019

    Very good

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 24/02/2019

    - buena calidad - bien imbalada

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/12/2017

    these props are the best! i liked the 2840 triblade on my leader120 but these are wayyyyy better. i normally get 3 1/2mins or under of aggressive power loops and rolls... but with these gemfan 2540 i got roughly 5 1/2 mins... thats crazy... will definitely buy more for my kk110gt and flyegg130. im sure those other 2 will benefit from these 2540. 10 stars!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/01/2021

    It's my favorite prop It's a high pitch of 40, but I would recommend it if the flight time becomes shorter (^-^) It is high pitch, but the pickup is good and it controls the aircraft with good response to stick operation (^-^) Why not try it once if you're avoiding only the number of pitches? (^-^)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/09/2019

    Perfect for my Kingkong_LADRC Fly Egg 130mm and my Kingcine 4k Tarsier DIY Racer, Love the clear so when props are in the video frame the clear is not as noticeable.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/05/2018

    Sehr zufrieden. Tut was er soll und versand ist auch wie immer bestens. Kann ich nur weiter empfehlen

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/03/2021

    They're cheap but they seems durable, the hole are well done and while in other brand I've had some issue that had cause some cracks. I haven't fly with them yet but if I'm gonna have some issue, I'm gonna update the review. At the moment they seems pretty durable and well done and they're cheap so, in my opinion they worth the price.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/03/2020

    as described. they look soft and are thinner than the originals of my Diatone GTR249, I have yet to use them. let's hope well 😉

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/10/2019

    I en reçu ma commande excellent 3 pouce je le recommande 4s

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • ₹831.92
    • ₹906.87
    • ₹498.82
    • ₹2,081.06
    • ₹498.82
    • ₹665.37
    • ₹1,997.78
    • ₹7,493.98
    • ₹498.82
    • ₹1,747.96
    • ₹498.82
    • ₹5,078.98
    • ₹1,414.85
    • ₹1,331.58
    • ₹582.10
    • ₹1,248.30
    • ₹3,622.49
    • ₹498.82